Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Botanical Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Modern Floral - 19210
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Desk calendar
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting this calendar for many years. It fits perfect on my desk and it’s great to have my name on it so no one else can claim it!
Great calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 12, 2021
A favorite gift for family and it arrives correct and quickly.
Great product
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect desk accessory
Gorgeous Calendar
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt was so happy with her new calendar, which she said looks really nice at her desk. It arrived quickly, well ahead of time for the holiday. I am glad she liked this Christmas gift from me so well. Thank you for a beautiful product!!
Review of Personalized Desk Calendar
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this calendar for my Aunt, and she is delighted with it!!

Thank you for this awesome product, it arrived prompty, the price was reasonable, and it was a perfect gift for her.


Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 18, 2019
It's small and beautiful! Perfect touch for any desk :)

Bought as a gift for my boss and she loved it!
Desktop Wonder
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little calendar is such a cute and decorative addition to a desk space. About the size of a cd!
Too small
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is too small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice