Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Barnwood Framed Wall Art - Cozy Home - 19244
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 12, 2022
It came out perfect… I absolutely love it. It fits so wall in my home.
Barn wood frame
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homerville, OH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and fast shipping
Family
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Gave it as a gift. Very well received.
Great quality
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANTENO, IL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this. I only wish there was room for more names.
So pleased my purchase!
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product. The printing is so vibrant and the distressed frame is lovely. I've ordered many items from this company and they always complete my order timely, produce high quality products, and ship them to me with no errors in the personalization.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 7, 2018
Absolutely beautiful and a great gift!
Love it!
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Xmas and it’s absolutely beautiful. I was looking for something to put in my hallway and this is exactly what I was looking for.
I love the distressed look of the wood, the personalization of it and the overall color tones.
It’s exactly what you see online, no surprises when you get it, just pure adoration. Highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, personalized beautifully with family names.
Really happy with this purchase!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this wall art - it is exactly what I wanted. Great quality and exceptional service.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice