Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Farmhouse Floral Personalized Framed Wall Art - 19249
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, packaged for shipping nicely! Arrived quickly, exactly as pictured. Lovely item!!
Nice closing gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summertown, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a closing gift &
It was perfect. My client loved it!
Nice addition to our home
By Chuck C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described, looks great.
Very nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 30, 2021
Great sign for the price!
Wonderful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iola, KS) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such quality!
Great picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGELEY, WV) - August 4, 2020
Looks great. Just as I expected.
Beautiful and Serene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - September 23, 2019
I bought this beautiful initial and name sign as a house warming gift for my best friend. She called and told me how much she loved it. It is a beautiful sign and very well made.
GORGEOUS Personalized Artwork
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most awed gift at the Monogram Bridal Shower for my future daughter-in-law. I used the last name initial and the couple's first names at the bottom, and chose brown for the embroidery. Perfect gift esp for rustic farmhouse décor.
Love It!
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law and I love it so much I didn’t want to gift it. Will probably purchase one for myself.
I wish it could be larger
By Aline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame but because of the size does not offer the impact that it would if it was at least twice or three times as large. Size is Ideal for a very small bathroom decor but don’t expect to use in a average size space . I don’t think I would buy it again .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice