Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr & Mrs Personalized Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Whitewashed Framed Personalized Wedding Wall Art - 19250
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Wedding Gift.
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wedding gift. Good quality and price. Would purchase item again.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It makes a beautiful wedding gift. Couple was very pleased. Would purchase again.
The bride loves it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green cove springs , FL) - December 16, 2019
I wasn’t surprised when it arrived and I was very satisfied with this piece. I have ordered several memorabilia things in the past for myself and as gifts and they were loved and they are great quality. Like I said… The bride to be loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By CHELSEA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge , OH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift and the recipient loved it! I’m very pleased with the purchase. I can’t rave enough about the exceptional quality of PMALL products.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - November 5, 2019
It was just like the preview showed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 23, 2019
This turned out perfect!! Bought this along with the matching blanket!! Many compliments. Was a huge hit at the shower.
Fast and efficient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - July 5, 2019
I expedited the shipping for this wedding gift and it arrived a day sooner than expected.

The only concern that I had was there are two shades of blue on it: I thought they both would match and not differ. The frame is okay-rather uneven whitewashing on the front. But the bride and groom loved it.
Very Pleased!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wall art is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I purchased as a wedding gift and think the newly married couple will love it. I received it in a timely manner. I have purchased several items from this company and have been very satisfied with each item and the delivery time.
Wedding present
By Calise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this item as part of a wedding present for my cousin and his new wife. After opening the package, I was happy to see the product looked exactly as pictured. This was a concern to me because I found the site through a google search and hadn't purchased from them before. Overall I am completely satisfied with the product and the price. I am already planning my next order.
#happilyeverbarker18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - June 25, 2018
Love, love, love this for our daughter’s wedding reception sign. It’s perfect!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - April 7, 2018
Such a cute idea to commemorate a wedding day for someone! Bought two different designs for two separate weddings and both products arrived on time, although both shipping boxes were damaged/ripped open. The product inside each box was wrapped tightly in bubble wrap and were undamaged.
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Whitewashed-Framed-Personalized-Wedding-Wall
By Devin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece of work. Did not dissapoint. Would use this again and recommend to friends. Good Quality.
Great wedding or house warming gift!
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized piece of art! So simple yet elegant.
Whitewash frame Mr and Mrs
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly how ordered. It is really beautiful.
Great
By Cally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is always wonderful and always so fast to arrive! I have ordered through here for years!!
Rustic signage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - May 26, 2021
Very rustic and legible with the information.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice