Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Custom Barnwood Frame Wall Art - Cozy Home - 19251
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love it
By Dominique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I love it so happy I was able to customize it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 23, 2021
This came out just as I hoped. It looks beautiful and the quality is fantastic. I’m very happy with my purchase. Would order again!
Love it!!
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered had a small crack in the wood. I notified Personalization Mall and they replaced it with a new one. They even let me keep the first one. This one is perfect. No flaws at all! They really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the product! I have ordered from here for many years and will continue to be a loyal customer!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 27, 2021
This is so much cuter in person. Nice quality and perfect for small area above my fireplace!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - April 6, 2019
Barnwood frame with inscription is just beautiful. Exactly as described on site and made very well. Love it!
Product as it appears!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Springs, AR) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of the Personalized Long Barnwood Frame Wall Art for my kitchen and they arrived as expected. Looks exactly as the personalization appeared on screen and the quality/workmanship met expectations. They look great and are unique!
Great quality on personalization, however damaged wood
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out of the shipping box with the corner of the wood loose. I know it can be fixed with a small nail and hammer, but I gave the gift straight from the shipping box and I was disappointed that I gave a damaged gift. Personalization portion was great and looked just like the preview shown. I have ordered a lot from personalizationmall in the past and everything always looked exactly as shown in the previews. Only knocked off 1 star because of the wood trim not being in tact.
Cheaper quality than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and is a nice addition to our home. Quality is not as high as expected for the money, but still looks nice on the wall.
Cute but off center
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this product is appealing to the eye. I like the quality and look. However. My personalization was off set. By about a quarter of an inch and it did not appear that way in the preview.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice