Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Patterned Name Meaning Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Name Blankets - Name Meaning - 19258
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This was a gift for a friend
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello! My friend absolutely loved her blanket! It was perfect. It is so soft and comfy. This is the third one I have gotten as a gift and I will continue to give as a gift. It is perfect and worth it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 8, 2022
I purchased the "aqua" color...but, it is more of a light blue. Which was perfect for me because that's what I truly wanted. But, if you are looking for aqua this might be a little on the light side for what you're looking for.
Great Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 26, 2021
Bought this blanket as a gift for a teenage family member. She loved it! The color is an exact match as advertised online. The front is a minky material and the back is Sherpa. The quality is better than expected and I am pleased with the product. She will be using as a cuddle blanket while watching television. I would definitely recommend this product.
Gift for our Granddsughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - November 3, 2021
We ordered the throw for our granddaughter and we’re very pleased. The feel of the throw is so soft- the colors are vibrant and complimented with clear wording. We recommend this definitely.
Product features I do like
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was purchased for family member in a long term care facility. The light weight of the material can be used as a lap rug as well as a blanket for her bed. The personalization was beautifully done.
Soft, Pretty, and Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 8, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the print and name came out beautiful. I bought 2 and received them in 3 days. The regular blankets are very soft and good quality. I wished they were larger. They are about the size of a shawl.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roland, OK) - December 13, 2020
This blanket is beautiful!! The back is extremely thick and plush!!
Perfect gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my granddaughter. She just turned 14. She loves it. It’s super soft. Fast shipping.
my style
By larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 21, 2021
Thus turned out great, very pleased with this last minute decision
Beautiful but thin
By Marcie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color and design! Very thin for the price you pay! It's for decoration not to keep you warm!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice