Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Name Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Sparkling Name Personalized Blankets For Teenage Girls - 19264
Average Customer Review: star rating (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Super soft and cozy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 19, 2023
I ordered this as part of a gift basket gift for my daughter’s 21st birthday and she absolutely loved it! The quality is good, color is nice and the personalization turned out awesome!!
Awesome Blankets
By ROBIN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and luxurious blankets. Super soft. Kids love them.
Soft and cuddly
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my 11 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. She loved it and I was very pleased with the quality! I bought the 60x80 size and it covers her queen size bed. She can use her blanket on her bed for warmth or just snuggle up with it while watching her favorite tv show.
Looks
By RICKY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good looking blanket and a good quality blanket also and a good price. received fast.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - December 28, 2022
Very simple ordering process. Fast delivery. Good quality. Very soft
Plush name blanket
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in the office commented on how soft and beautiful the blanket was. It is gorgeous and the recipient loved it. Recipient has an unusual spelling to her name. It was correctly spelled.
Softest blanket ever!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful! Added bonus is that it is one of the softest blankets I’ve ever felt. Can’t wait to give it to my niece!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 20, 2022
Beautiful Blanket!
Cheryl S
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty..I know this preteen will love it! The order came so fast...
Last minute Christmas gifts
By Shopper (Otway, OH) - December 17, 2022
Ordered 6 personalized fleece blankets. They were perfect and received within a week.
Pink Plush Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 16, 2022
I sent this to my great niece for her birthday. She loved seeing her name on the blanket, and really loved the color. It was a good size for a three year old.
love it!
By Sammye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 10 year old granddaughter for Christmas! She will love it! It is super soft and the colors are brilliant! It is exactly as as presented online. I got one for each of my grandkids, my adult children and in laws. Love every one I ordered!
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edon, OH) - December 13, 2022
Love it, turned out great! Soft and just as described
Personalized Blanket
By Jennifer C. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! It's soft and keeps her nice and warm.
Excellent quality
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket and it is so soft!
Pretty, Soft and Good Quality Blankets.
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these blankets for my nieces for Christmas and I am pleasantly pleased with them. They are pretty, soft and good quality. I would highly recommend them.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 10, 2022
Love these for my granddaughters to cuddle up in while they watch their favorite shows!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 8, 2022
Blanket is very nice. Color is beautiful.
Blanket
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful blanket. Very well made.
Perfect
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE BEACH, MO) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Very pretty and soft. Exactly what I was looking for!
Christmas 2022
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, SC) - December 3, 2022
I ordered 3 of these for my granddaughters. They are soft and cuddly. I'm sure they will love them.
So soft!
By Mary Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and warm!
Sparkling personalized blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 30, 2022
I love the blanket. It’s very soft. The quality of the personalized blanket is very good. Definitely would buy this again.
Cuddly soft and oh so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson , TX) - November 16, 2022
I purchased this for a foster Christmas Angel. It came fast and I would buy it again. The glitter effect is not there, it’s just gold color dots.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 16, 2022
Purchased this blanket for my granddaughter for Christmas. Beautiful blanket and so soft! She is going to love it!
Seems good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 15, 2022
Product is Christmas 2022 gift for future Daughter in Law. Personalization seems correct. Item arrived quickly.
Seems good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 15, 2022
Product is Christmas 2022 gift for future Daughter in Law. Personalization seems correct. Item arrived quickly.
LOVED THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 6, 2022
Bought 2 of these for my little granddaughters.They will be gifts for Christmas. I know they will love them cause they have their own names on them. And they can use them for years to come. Thanks for your awesome merchandise
Personalize fleece blanket
By Rachel N. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her gift! Good quality blanket and very cute!
Personalized blankets
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets! They are gifts for our granddaughters for Christmas and I know they will love them. My only concern is how well they will launder, which we will know later. I hope they will be just as pretty after they are washed!
Personalized fleece blanket
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Christmas gift for my Granddaughter for Christmas for this year
Blankets
By Lenita I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with these as well as everything else I’ve ever ordered. The blankets are so soft, white on the back, and the names are stretched across the middle. They are Christmas presents for granddaughters, aged 6 and 8. I think they’re going to LOVE them!!!
Cozy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with purchase it’s a Christmas gift for my great granddaughter
Beautiful and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 19, 2022
My niece loved her blanket, it was her 16th birthday. I have always had great merchandise. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Personalized fleece blanket
By Alma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ignacio, CO) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this fleece blanket as a gift for my granddaughters 6th birthday, And she absolutely loved it. Other family members and party guests commented on how beautiful her blanket is, and Of course I told them about your website. Thank you for putting a smile on my granddaughters face and the positive reaction from everyone. You most definitely get 5?? From me.
wife loved it!
By Michael F T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the gifts I've purchased from you, This was just what I expected and was as advertised. Also, delivered on-time, which doesn't always happen, especially with USPS and UPS (at least in my area).
Beautiful Blanket
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my granddaughter & the periwinkle color is so pretty & the size is perfect! The blanket is so soft & washes up well.
Sparkling Name Personalized Blanket
By Trish N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MA) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome blanket! The quality, fabric, personalization and more make this a terrific gift or for yourself Gave it to my nieces, ages 5 & 7 who just use it day and night.
Great gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved ot and immediately ran to put it on her bed. Thanks for a great product and super fast quick service!
very soft
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and it turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice