Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Memorial Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Throw Pillow - Heaven In Our Home - 19317
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the pillow. Came really fast! Nice quality.
Make a Beautiful Gift
By karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described & designed. A beautiful keepsake. Arrived in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Good quality. Thank you.
A Gift for a Friend
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a dear friend who lost her brother. She loved the pillow and its quality.
Pillow
By Rene Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow could not have been made more perfect than it was. Thank you. I will be a returning customer.
sympathy pillow was the perfect remembrance
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this pillow several times for friends and have always been pleased with the quality and how quickly it arrives. Makes a very special memorial for a loved one.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2022
It came out exactly how I ordered it. I love it and will order again. I love personalization mall, it never fails me. Thanks
Personalized Toss Pilllow
By Dan and Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends, really LOVED the gift after the loss of her mother. It was good quality and color was great to match any decor.
Personalized throw pillow
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonougj, GA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very comforting
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft and a wonderful item to see on your chair when you walk into the room. I’d suggest making the photo a little lighter bc it darkens when it’s printed. My friend loves it.
Very comforting
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft and a wonderful item to see on your chair when you walk into the room. I’d suggest making the photo a little lighter bc it darkens when it’s printed. My friend loves it.
Love it!
By LeAudrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than expected and received very fast. Thank you!
Wonderful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - April 18, 2022
Wonderful Reminder of a Loved One
Heart-felt Responses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MABLETON, GA) - April 16, 2022
I've had the unfortunate experience of knowing lost all too well this year. I have purchased this touching pillow as a sentiment for several friends and family members that lost very close loved ones. Each and everyone that I purchased it for was so moved and touched by this gift. They all said that they hold on to it when remembering the lives they have lost. I've also been told the quality is very good. I recommend anyone in need of a sympathy gift to consider this pillow as a gift
Lovely pillow
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a gift for my friend and she absolutely loved it.
Picture from Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - January 22, 2022
Quality and image was excellent from a uploaded picture.
Quality of pillow is exceptional.
It will bring a piece of my Uncle back into my Aunt's life. She can hug it whenever.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2021
My best friend's husband passed away right before the holiday 2021. I saw this pillow and ordered it right away. The order process was easy and it came right away. Needless to say my friend loved the pillow. I have ordered from here many times and never have I been disappointed.
The space for the personal name(s), etc.
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH CTY, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a perfect addition to our home. I recently loss my mother and it allowed me to put personal reminder of her continued presence in our lives. It came quickly and the quality is great. Thank you for offering this personal item!
MEMORIAL PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 30, 2021
VERY NICE PILLOW. THE PERSON IT WAS FOR WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 4, 2021
Not disappointed, what you see when you order, is what you receive. Beautiful! Well made! Eternal Keepsake for sure!
Memorial pillow
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardanelle, AR) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to have a keepsake
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 23, 2021
I purchased this for my sister to hug missing her husband
Beautiful
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac , FL) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother passed 6 months ago and this was a perfect gift that my other family members also want :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 29, 2021
Easy to order, fast shipping, Great material, super soft. love love love it! looks perfect on our couch in memory of our daughter!
Nice pillow
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality pillow. Material & printing was very nice. Delivered quickly
Awesome
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than expected! Really great quality and looks amazing. I pulled a picture off of Facebook to make this for a friend who recently lost her dog. I was unsure how the picture was going to look, but it's awesome! She's going to love it...probably will cry, but this makes an amazing memorial for a loved one! Highly recommended.
Memorial Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 23, 2021
This is a beautiful and different gift! So much more personal and special than flowers/plants- a gift that really says that you care!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYTON, OH) - April 14, 2021
Very nice product, just as expected
Fabulous product
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a friend who lost her husband. She loves it. Ordering was easy, though I struggled with the personalization. The standard memorial language didn't seem to fit. Wonderful value for the price.
Beautiful blessing to the Family
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for developing such a beautiful pillow. During this pandemic we are not able to touch each other this is a great way to give others a hug during their time of loss.
Memory pillow
By Pam I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was purchased as a gift. It came when expected and I’m certain the person it’s going to will appreciate it. The actual pillow is shrink wrapped, but it becomes the actual size ordered.
Perfect!
By Bridget J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled with what to get for a couple of friends who had an unexpected loss. I found this pillow and it’s perfect. Very nice ! I love that it could be personalized!
Loved this!
By Nishika E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the gift and thought it was very thoughtful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - January 30, 2021
This pillow is beautiful, very well made and it fits with any decor. It requires no maintenance and my cousins can give it a hug or a squeeze when they are having a difficult time missing their mama. I have been extremely pleased with every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall; so far I have given a blanket for a graduation gift, a grave stone to memorialize a friend's dad, an engraved compass as a Christmas gift and we gave these pillows to show appreciation to my 5 precious cousins and to memorialize a very special loved one.
Beautiful
By Xaviera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for someone and they loved it.
Lovely Pillow
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as described! Brought tears to everyone’s eyes!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 11, 2021
Great product
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - January 9, 2021
I wanted to gift something different to my friend who lost her mother and chose the black velvet lumbar pillow. She texted me to thank me telling me she couldn’t stop crying to talk. She will have this forever and can hug it when she misses her mom.
AMAZING
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this pillow came out .
Heaven sent gift!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these pillows as a gift for Christmas for my husband and his mother/siblings in remembrance of his father. Only my husband has seen it so far and it made him tear up. This pillow is so simple yet beautiful just as pictured! Definitely recommend!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 7, 2020
Loved even more in person. Picture does no justice. I know there will be tears Xmas morning
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice