Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Grandchildren Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Grandma Pillow - Our Grandchildren - 19323
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren pillow
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galva, IL) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized throw pillow. Exactly as I wanted! Super fast shipping! High quality. The only thing that I wasn't thrilled with was the pillow insert. Too flat and NOT the best quality. That part could be improved! [I did use a thick plush pillow insert that I already at home. That being said the custom made pillow cover is perfect!!!! Thanks so much!
sott
By donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows. They are very soft! I ordered the blanket to match. I am extremely satisfied with the promptness and accuracy of the order!!
Done very nicely.
By Edna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pillow.
Can wait to give this gift
By BETH U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, MA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person. Very soft, high quality.
Love it
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norris City, IL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be anymore happier
Love it!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Can't wait to see my parents faces when they open this gift!
Love my custom grandchildren pillow!
By YVONNE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is cozy and soft and the graphics are clear and understated. Just as I hoped for!
Revised fir 50th Anniversary
By Anna Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please delete photo of personalized data in previous review. You may use review without it.
Revised to 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 4, 2021
Three sisters congratulated the 4th sister and hubby with wedding and children’s names and dates for 50 years. They loved it. Beautiful keepsake of their golden date.
Perfect!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and described.
Nice quality.
Absolutely beautiful
By Marisol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for my mother in law. It was absolutely beautiful, she and everyone else loved it. Would definitely order from here again.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband’s grandmother. She loves it! Good quality, shipped quickly! I have no complaints!
perfect gift for my sister for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 7, 2021
The personalized pillow was a perfect Christmas gift for my sister.
Grandparents lumbar throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2020
Very pleased with the way it looks.... from the personalization design and the sturdy material.
This is a gift for my friends who just became grandparents.
I know they'll love it!
Perfect pillow
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow. Actually got one as a gift a few years ago, then we were blessed with our fifth grandchild. Just HAD to order another one! Great quality, great price.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - July 31, 2020
This pillow is just beautiful!
Quality and well done!
Our grandchildren throw pllow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - July 25, 2020
Great! Being there were multiple names, the reading, numbers & designs were all very legible. However, I would love more filling inside of pillow for a fuller look and to account for future settling of inside packing. Packing has to be inserted once it arrives which makes it easier to add more then or later.
Very happy
By alexa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy how the pillows turned out. Exactly how I wanted them and they came very fast.
Beautiful Pillow!
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pillow looks even better in person. I highly recommend it.
Very nice pillow.
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this pillow. The personalization looks awesome!
Grandma
By Iris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams , MA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! The first and last name made the pillow fuller. Loved the pillow case and size.
Neighbors
By Iris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams , MA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely beautiful! My neighbors loved the gift. Only thing I wish, I had added middle names, makes the pillow fuller if name is not long.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2019
Very impressed with the pillow. First time ordering and it looks and feels exactly as I had expected it to. Thank you for making two grandmas very happy this Christmas.
Love it
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this pillow as a Mother's Day gift. .....fast shipping and the pillow looked great and is very good quality
Perfect Mother's Day Gift!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for my Mom as a Mother's Day gift with her two grandchildren's names on it. The colors are exactly as pictured and the quality is amazing! Heads up, the stuffing is vacuum sealed, so I thought it was just the case at first. However, as soon as I cut the bag, it immediately fluffed! Would definitely buy again!!
Super nice
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend with a new grandson.The white lettering I chose showed up real well. The pillow arrives flat but puffs up as soon as it’s released from the vacuum sealed bag.
Beautiful
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery!!!
I was thrilled to get my pillow and it is really good quality and a gorgeous addition to my living room.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, NC) - December 21, 2018
Great Quality, beautiful and sentimental gift. My mom will love it!
Great pillow!
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. It’s soft and beautiful. I didn’t read the size before purchasing so it was slightly smaller than I anticipated but will make the perfect gift!
Really Special!
By Janis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful and we’ve got so many compliments on it definitely buy this !!
Love it!!
By Janine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is very nice and came very quick. I had it designed for my mom's bday and she loved it. I have ordered other products in the past and they have all been made exceptionally well. This is my go to site for different and unique gifts
Loved it!
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my grandmother from her great grandchildren and she absolutely loved it along with everyone who saw the pillow. The quality was great and was exactly as pictured.
My mom loved her Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - May 18, 2018
The pillow cover was much nicer than I was expecting. The printing on the cover was very clear. When my mom saw it, she just loved it. She kept reading it over and over. Also, the production and delivery were relatively quick.
Perfect
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nicer than I anticipated
It was used as mother’s dy gift from all the grandkids and it really is cherished and would highly recommend
Bright and clear
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves throw pillows, so this was perfect gift idea!
All the names and dates are crisp and clear, and the material is so soft!
Nice pillow
By Cloris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Llano, TX) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom with dementia to help with name memory. Looks nice; she loves it. Hopefully, she will be able to read it and look at a picture to associate.
Top gift of Christmas
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most loved gift for Christmas. It could use a little more stuffing but it was beautiful!
Nice looking product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2020
Nice looking product for the money.
Great keepsake
By Myriam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my MIL for Xmas w/the children's names and d.o.b and she loved it. Granted the pillow was quite small and I assumed "est" would have been displayed on bottom of pillow but it wasn't. Other than that it was a great gift.
Pillow
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the lettering was stichrd.but I love it !
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice