Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Holiday Bear Family - 19348
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Stocking for Newborn
By Tom F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, RI) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a stocking for our newborn daughter to match the ones we got last year from this company. The stocking is an exact match and we received it in only a few days. Great company to do business with!
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville , MD) - December 11, 2022
The stocking looked exactly as the picture. Well made and cute. Definitely would purchase again
Great Child's Stocking
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with our personalized Christmas stocking for our grandson. The bear image has a real outdoorsy Christmas feel to it, perfect for the outdoorsy type families. The size is perfect too, not too small. I would recommend these stockings, it is well made and really adorable !
Wt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 1, 2022
Nicely done and quick delivery
Great product quick to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - November 19, 2022
I was quite happy with the quality of the product. The name is not stitched on to the stocking, but rather printed. I order the item on a Friday and it was shipped the following Monday.
Xmas Sticking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 9, 2022
Love this stocking!
Stocking
By Velma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice & really cute!
Quality of product great!
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking I ordered looked wonderful! It came very quickly.
Beautiful Product
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to add personalized stocking for our entire family. I searched many websites and this design truly fit our cabin decor. When I received the stocking, we ordered 10, they all were beautifully crafted. The graphic on the stocking is just as cute as the picture. I am very pleased with the quality of the material. I would highly recommend this company and product.
Holiday bear stocking
By Melisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and will be used for decades. Thank you
Unique gift item!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a unique one-of-a-kind gift. Beautiful and high-end quality. Looks amazing hanging on the mantel above the fireplace! This is the 4th stocking I've ordered, the perfect holiday gift!
Great Christmas
By Clarice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the Bear stocking after I learned my son and daughter in law had received word that they had some foster children. I needed some stocking with their names on. So they would have something special. I was nervous that they wouldn't come on time but the have just arrived and are ready for them to hang up when they get here. Thank you so much
So Adorable!
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out. So much better than I expected.
Christmas stocking for my Bear
By RUTH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these 11/27 and received them 12/8 as described. The quality of stocking is great. The material is thick but not too heavy to hang where you want. The length is sufficient to stuff stocking goodies in.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 10, 2021
Absolutely perfect!
Lovable Teddy Bear Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 9, 2021
I bought these as a pre Christmas present for my daughter and her boyfriend. Although young adults, you would’ve thought they were little kids with how excited they were! The quality was good and they loved them!
Omg
By Janel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my stocking and they are so cute. Turned out awesome.
very cute and colorful
By diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, IA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they look very cute and are a good size
Holiday Bear Family Personalized Grey Christmas Stocking
By Wendi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stocking. Love it!!!!
Cute and good quality
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have gotten this design. We bought one 3 years ago and they still had them so my son can have a matching one!
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 20, 2021
Super soft and very cute! I like that you can customize the character and accessories.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 17, 2021
Love it
Adorable! Quality Item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Falls, NY) - November 12, 2021
Happy to be able to choose color combination that is "girly" with purple but "country" with the bear and snowflake. High quality, well put together.
Excellent
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Stocking.
Very cute!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnhart, MO) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to match a stocking I purchased last year. It turned out perfect!!
Great quality!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, ME) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money! Great quality! Beary seasonal!
Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 23, 2021
The stocking is great. Love it
Grandson’s Christmas at GIGi and pawpaw house
By Ramona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always great product
Love it!
By Sharyl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a new Great Grandson that hasn't arrived yet. I just hope it really is a boy & they keep the same name! Lol
Holiday Stocking
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking, it"s so beautiful, will order more next Christmas! For more family & friends
Holiday Stocking
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking, it"s so beautiful, will order more next Christmas! For more family & friends
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensigton, MD) - January 6, 2021
This stockings are so cute! The color is beautiful and good quality. I love see it hang on my fireplace! Thank you...
So cute
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephews 1st Christmas. It was adorable
Holiday Stocking
By Tom F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, RI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two stockings for my wife and I to use during the holidays in our brand new first house. When the products arrived, we were thrilled to see the products in person. They are made of great quality and the name stitching came out great. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a personal touch.
Beautiful stockings
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for my fireplace! Love the bears.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 14, 2020
Very nice quality! Perfect for my large family of 7, plus one for the animals! They look gorgeous hanging off of my mantle and I love how you can not only customize the names but what the bears are wearing! I’m excited to one day pass these on to each of my 5 kids for their homes someday!
Beautiful
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craryville , NY) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking!
Very well made and the embroidery is wonderful.
Lovable Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2020
I absolutely love the bear on the stocking. And the quantity is amazing.
Perfect
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exactly as described
Holiday Bear Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 15, 2020
Super cute. Well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice