Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Christmas Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Cozy Christmas - 19352
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is outstanding. The website is easy to navigate and delivery was earlier than scheduled.
Stocking for newest grandchild
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these! Our granddaughter was born 1 week before Christmas and the stocking arrived with a few days to spare! So thankful to get it to match the others!
Excellent service
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always prompt and my order arrives as stated. Great place to shop from.
Love it
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company with great products
Christmas stocking
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , TN) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this stocking for my son!! The dark color looked so nice contrasted with his name in white. The velvet is good quality also!
Personalized Christmas Stockings
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stockings are beautiful!!! Very good quality. I would definitely recommend these.
Awesome
By Deana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, IL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Love them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 15, 2019
I ordered this for my boyfriend and it was perfect. It’s hard to find a stocking that looks like it is for a male and this was great. It was shipped promptly!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2019
I got these stockings for my 3 cats...silly, I know, thye price was right and the printing is well done
Perfect Family Stocking Set
By Kelsie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings for my husband, my 6 kiddos and myself! They are super cute and festive! Thanks!
Perfect Family Stocking Set
By Kelsie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stockings for my husband, my 6 kiddos and myself! They are super cute and festive! Thanks!
Good quality
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stocking
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 10, 2018
The first two I purchased last year were great. So, I purchased another. There was a patch of color defect but they promptly replaced it free of charge. Third one turned out great too.
perfect stockings
By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mogadore, OH) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
these turned out so beautifully i can not wait until christmas
Love it
By Wanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice large size stocking, well made, great quality it looks just like the picture. The silky interior lining is the same color as the velvet cuff and back side of stocking. It is awesome how the name is right on the canvas material not a iron on or sticker. I am very happy with this stocking and so glad I bought it.
Awesome
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove City, NC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
as you can see...I buy a lot from this company...WHY?....they have a quality product and everybody loves something that is made just for them...
Cozy Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 27, 2017
It's a perfect gift. I like how I was able to match my own colors. The quality was good.
Cute
By Lakeisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized Christmas stockings
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 7, 2018
The stockings are absolutely beautiful! They are very nice to have a uniform appearance on our mantel. My only complaint is the "navy" one is not navy but a odd blue-ish color.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon , NC) - December 15, 2017
This product is well made and priced great. My one complaint, and it could be my fault, is the monogram is not what I expected. I wish I had ordered a “stitched” monogram instead, the printed one looks cheap. Thank you.
Good customer service
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie , PA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking itself was fine but my son’s name was printed so that the top of the tall letters were cut off. It was sloppy work. I emailed about it right away and sent pictures. (I also had a second stocking that has the loop for hanging on the wrong side.) They very quickly offered to replace them but I declined and asked for a full refund. They were glad to do so and the money was returned the same day after calling the phone number sent to me via email.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice