Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coastal Home Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Coastal Christmas Stockings - 19355
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
tropical stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 23, 2022
Love it! matches my tree skirt color which was awesome. Looks very beachy at my house even though I don't live at beach- I will order again in future.
Wonderful personalized gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, ME) - December 24, 2021
Great product at a great price with many personalization options to fit any taste or style.
Christmas stocking
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It’s the perfect size and so pretty. The embroidery is done very well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown square , PA) - December 22, 2021
So glad that I found this product on this website! The colors, the quality and the item is exactly as offered , it’s beautiful very quick turnaround I might add
beautiful addition
By Jodi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and it will make a great addition to our coastal home christmas
Beautiful Coastal Stockings
By Greta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coastal stockings, they are well made and true to the pictures on the website. I got many compliments on them.
Beachy Christmas stocking up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2020
Cute coastal theme stocking. I had ordered some a few years back and now had a new grandchild so I had to customize and it looks exactly like the other ones they did a good job.
Perfect!
By Belinda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely stocking. It was personalized perfectly too. We love it!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 8, 2020
Our granddaughter will be visiting for Christmas and we have a beach themed tree. This will be perfect. If only I could find a coastal stocking holder!
Adorable Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - March 9, 2019
I ordered 4 of these with our names on them. I was very impressed with how they turned out. The back and top are extremely soft with velour. The front is a beautiful blue color. Perfect for my coastal theme decor!
Coastal Christmas Stocking
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect color. Fits in so well with my new coastal Christmas decor!
Coastal Christmas Stocking
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect color. Fits in so well with my new coastal Christmas decor!
Nicely Done...
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were imprinted very nicely and the colors and pattern were just as lovely and displays so decoratively. Great job!
Coastal Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 14, 2017
Such great quality for the price!! One of my favorite purchases this year. Cannot wait to give them to my parents on Christmas. They will be a great addition to their beach house. Highly recommend this product!
NOT EMBROIDERED STOCKING
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color and nice seashore stocking. Name is printed and not embroidered. I should have paid more close attention.
Nice color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - November 28, 2017
Loved the stocking. Didn't think the name on the stocking was as well done as could have ben.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - January 14, 2018
The quality of the stocking is very good but I was extremely disappointed with the personalization. Due to the texture of the material the lettering was not solid lines, it looked like the letters were peeling or wearing off in spots. This does not stand up to the standards of quality work that I usually get from this company
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice