Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowball Fight Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

Snowball Fight Personalized Metal Bucket - 19356
Average Customer Review: star rating (299 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very fun!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW VIENNA, OH) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as a gift (with added snowballs). Items were received quickly and were as expected. The recipients loved them as well. Will be alot of fun for many years to come!
Cute Personalized Bucket
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's puppies and she loves it. The puppies love the stuffed snowballs that go inside it. I think a child would love this gift!
Sunshine8486
By Donna E. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this after our grandkids came over for Christmas.
We had plain snowballs and a bucket and it was a big hit. Even the grown ups got into the snowball fight.
I got the buckets (one for our granddaughter in pink)
My husband loved them. Put them away for this Christmas. Great gift. Can't wait for all the fun...
Snowball Fight Personalized Red Bucket with extra snowballs
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! Bought as a Christmas gift for 2023. Did a great job personalizing this item!
A must for winter fun without the snow!
Snow ball fight
By Geraldine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great grandson and great granddaughter, I’m sorry I didn’t buy one for my grandson. They had a blast throwing snow balls at each other, the kids wanted there father to have his own bucket.
Good quality
By Sharie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t read the description before ordering to see that the snowballs were not included but, so happy I bought snowballs separately. Metal bucket and printing is perfect.
Snowball bucket
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the bucket.
It sits filled with the snowballs as a decoration in my 'Snowman' room. Dual purpose, as kids can play with these indoors. I liked so well, I ordered one for each of my daughters and their family.
Cutest Snowball Bucket Ever
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Hts, CA) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most adornable snowball bucket to give as a gift. a
Adding the snowballs made this gift so unique and tons of fun to play with.
So much Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 28, 2022
My grandkids were so excited to have an indoor snowball fight since it was too cold for outdoor fun. When the oldest saw her name on the bucket she just screamed with excitement and immediately plummeted me with snowballs. It was a bit pricey for the bucket and snowballs being sold separately so if you are crafty make your own bucket! The snowballs are sooo cute, soft and fuzzy. The girls love it and that made me very happy!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUGHTON, LA) - December 25, 2022
I am impressed with the quality of this product considering how quickly it was made and shipped. I will definitely shop at Personal Creations in the future.
Snowball Bucket
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifting to my two year old niece - the Parental Units can play too. I purchased the Bag of Snowballs too (bucket sold separately). Soft - No one gets hurt, easy to pick up.
Snowball Bucket
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bucket is perfect! I have it set out as a decoration for now, but once the grands get here, they will enjoy having a snowball fight with the snowballs inside.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBION, NE) - December 23, 2022
Ordered 3, they are so cute and fun! Two bags of snowballs fill the bucket nice.
Excellent and on time
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets me down!!!
Big and bright
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and good sized bucket. Love it! Can't wait to fill it with the snowballs.
Snowballs fight bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 23, 2022
It was a gift for my friends kids. They live in Miami area. A lot of fun playing snowballs when it is 75 degrees outside.
Love it!
By Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and personalization is perfect. Can’t wait until Christmas when my daughter opens it and we all have a snowball fight!
Snowball Fight Personalized Metal Bucket with Snowballs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MO) - December 22, 2022
Love this bucket and snowballs for my grandkids. Perfect big bucket and well-made snowballs. They had a blast having a snowball fight. Even put on their bicycle helmets. Love having their last name on it also. Perfect Christmas decoration too.
Snowball fight pail
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun family snowball fight for indoors
grandma
By PAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMETTO BAY, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
good for storage of the fake snow balls.
Nice gift
By Eileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A well made, cheerful, family friendly gift. I purchase an additional bag of the snowballs and it made a complete bucket.
white bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 19, 2022
I really like the bucket and the personalization makes it so unique.
Better Than Expected
By EARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a fun gift. It was so cute, we decided to use it as a table decoration until Christmas.
Cute
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandchildren and it is really cute.
Adorable
By Brittney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Bucket is good size. May need two packs of the added snowballs.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 18, 2022
A really fun gift
Perfect fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, GA) - December 17, 2022
What a perfect gift for my 2 1/2 yr old grandson! A California child who cannot make snowballs without SNOW. And….. for the.child who already has a perfect pitching arm …..except that he doesn't always choose things to throw that should be thrown such as plastic dinosaurs. The pail with “soft” snowballs is ideal….. fun without injury Or freezing fingers!
A Family Sno
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 17, 2022
The recipient family thoroughly enjoyed the 15-count package of indoor snowballs and the personalized red metal bucket. They are having a blast with it!
Snowball bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - December 16, 2022
Purchased the bucket (personalized)along with the snowballs for my niece and nephew for Christmas.THEY LOVED THEM AND HAVE HAD SO MUCH FUN PLAYING WTH THEM.
Shipment was fast and accurate
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 15, 2022
This is the cutest little bucket and the faces on the snowballs are even cuter!
This is a great gift for any family!
Who doesn't love a good snowball fight?
CUTE!!
By Shopper (Coal City, IL) - December 15, 2022
This bucket was bigger than I thought it would be!! It is well made and SO cute with the names and "snowball fight" on it!! Great gift!!
So cute and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, OH) - December 15, 2022
I love this little bucket. I bought it for my little niece for Christmas and I think she is going to get a big kick out of throwing them at everyone on Christmas Eve. We will have a big snow ball fight even if we don't have any snow!!!!
Snowball bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - December 15, 2022
Purchased the bucket (personalized)along with the snowballs for my niece and nephew for Christmas.THEY LOVED THEM AND HAVE HAD SO MUCH FUN PLAYING WTH THEM.
Shipment was fast and accurate
Snowball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 15, 2022
Awesome product. Alot of fun. Very nicely done
Great addition to Christmas this year!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down, best addition to our Christmas decor this year. Grandsons are having so much fun with their snowball fights!
Severson Snowball Fight
By Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest gift ever!! Excellent idea!
Granny's snowball fight
By JAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, NC) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get for young at heart 90yr old? I can't wait to see her throw the 1st snowball,at her kids,grandkids,great-grandchildren!
The bucket looks like website picture Not disappointed!
Snowball Bucket
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bucket was adorable and I loved it. Filled it with the snowballs as a Christmas gift for my friends two children.
Very nice
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bucket is of great quality and the additional snowman balls purchased separately are cute
Snowball bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 13, 2022
Super cute! Better with the snowballs but 3 year had fun playing with the bucket too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice