Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Stamped Snowflake Personalized Christmas Stockings - 19357
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Aimee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Correctly produced, beautiful, personal
Love this stocking
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these stockings a few years ago for my whole family. When we had a new grand baby I was pleasantly surprised to see they still had these. Great quality. Fast shipping.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - January 23, 2022
Beautiful. I'm very pleased with how they look.
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT MYERS, FL) - December 21, 2021
Just what we were looking for
Stocking review.
By Michelle Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I needed more but it was out of stock.
Perfect Addition
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for matching family stockings. They turned out beautiful. Order came correct and in a timely manner. I have used Personalization Mall for all my personalized gifting. They have never failed me.
Love it
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Bought theses for my 4 Grandchildren 3 years ago and to our wonderful surprise we were blesses with a new grandson so I was thrilled the design was still available.
Love Them!!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for everyone in my household. Love them!!
I love these!
By Jenifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these and just love them. Much better quality than I was expecting for the price. Hope to have them for years to come.
perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 27, 2021
Nice stockings .....personalization great. Good price.
Stamped stocking
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty & good quality
Excellent Quality
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality. Fast Shipping
Great Stocking
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings my wife and I already had two for ourselves, so when our little guy was born we knew what we were getting him!
Timeless Simple Classic
By Marco R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stocking will be a simple and classic addition to my holiday decor.
Christmas Stocking
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice. Just what we wanted.
Love this stocking!!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stocking for our puppy to add to the 6 stockings of this style we already had for the family. Even though I ordered them a little over a year apart, it matches perfectly. Great quality and great customer service. I experienced a shipping delay and PMall kindly refunded part of my purchase price plus the shipping costs. Have already ordered other items from them due to the wonderful service.
Awesome Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2020
I ended up ordering stockings for myself and 8 other family members. The stockings arrived within one week! The design was exactly what it looks like on their website. I strongly recommend you purchase this item!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 1, 2020
I absolutely love this stocking. We bought these last year but had to add a new one for our new puppy. It matches those from last year perfectly!
Great Christmas Stocking!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Christmas stockings, and they arrived in a timely way with all the qualities I expected! The color, monogram and quality were exactly as advertised. I am VERY PLEASED!!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 17, 2020
Very well made, love them
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - January 15, 2020
These turned out great. Got them very timely. Love that they have a lining which makes it much easier to stuff.
Excellent and Beautiful.
By Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and durable for many years to come. Looking forward to them being used every Christmas.
Christmas stockings
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad , CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are beautiful
Cute and Delivered on Time
By Apitanga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, AZ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is so cute. I got it for myself and my sisters loved it as well. It got here earlier than it was supposed to which I love. Definitely getting another personalized stocking here next year. This time I’ll do it more in advance.
Loved
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Print is very well defined. Everybody loves them. So pleased.
Loved
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Print is very well defined. Everybody loves them. So pleased.
Very Nice
By Dre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very nice.
Perfect
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moville, IA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very good quality,it will last many years to come. Looks just like what was pictured on the website.
Perfect
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moville, IA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and it's exactly what was pictured on the website, very good quality will last many many years to come!
Gray goody for the grandkids
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stocking. Quick turnaround for delivery. Thank you!
Perfect for our grandson
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as advertised. Fast delivery. Will buy again.
Very Nice
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice custom stockings.
Pleased with purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 7, 2019
I was very very happy with the quality of the product. Loved the font and precise lettering. I would be ordering again
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2019
I love the quality of the printing and how old fashioned they look.
Excellent
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falkville , AL) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and very sturdy constructed. We are looking forward to use these for years to come! Also should end our kids yearly Christmas morning arguments of which stocking belongs to whom.
Love this stocking!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 20, 2019
I ordered this stocking for my daughter. I received it in just a few days. The snowflake design is very pretty and the velveteen dark red cuff is so soft and beautiful! Im going to fill it with lotion, perfume and lots of goodies! Im sure she will love it! Thanks for the quality products and service, you never disappoint!
Exactly as pictured, and great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - November 9, 2019
The stockings are actually nicer in person and you can’t beat the price for personalized items!
Gorgeous!!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted at a great sale price after Christmas....all ready for next year! Perfect!
Can't wait till Christmas
By penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered personalized items before and again very satisfied with this purchase. I ordered 6 stockings(4 different styles)all look great and will definently add to them when needed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice