50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Tree Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Blankets - Christmas Family Tree - 19358
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket. It was the perfect gift for my son and his family along with the adorable Christmas ornament. Very quick shipping!
great gift
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 1 for each sister (5 total). They are very soft and thicker than expected. Print was well done. I love that you can write any message you want (within given space)
Great gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas present for my mother in law and she loved it! Ordering was quick and easy. Tying was simple. Definitely pleased with this purchase.
Comfy cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 6, 2020
This blanket is not only comfy cozy but it will be a treasured heirloom that my 6 children will either fight about or share when they get older. Great durable material! Looks so much better than I had imagined.
Cozy Christmas Blanket
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband’s parents who are in their own home thankfully. Surprised that I could have their children and spouses’ names fit perfectly in order down the Christmas tree! They should love this! Very soft and cozy material too! Thank you!
Cozy and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - December 2, 2020
This blanket is terrific! It is soft, cozy, warm and the unique design makes it very special. Highly recommended by this long time customer!
Cozy and bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - December 2, 2020
This blanket is terrific! It is soft, cozy, warm and the unique design makes it very special. Highly recommended by this long time customer!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased one of these prior to this one I loved the texture of it and the size. The receiver loved it as well. Hoping the new receiver loves it as well. Perfect for big family at Christmas
The best Christmas
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to come up with an idea for grandma/great-grandma for Christmas. Found this Tuesday before and ordered at 11:00 at night. It came in the mail (ordered express) Thursday afternoon! Great colors, great picture, perfectly done. The blanket is SO soft and warm (not heavy). A GREAT throw to have out during the holidays. My grandma LOVED that she had something representing all her grandkids and great-grandkid for Christmases to come.

SO SO SO happy with delivery time & product!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - December 19, 2018
Personalized and ordered this blanket, was expecting it to arrive closer to Christmas Eve and to my surprise it arrived TODAY! It is absolutely perfect and everything was correct on it! The fleece blanket is SO SOFT, I ordered the 50x60 and if I remember correctly that was the smallest size they offered and I was afraid it wouldn’t be big enough to cover her completely when she was laying down flat but it’s actually bigger then I expected, it’s the perfect size!!
Soft
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , GA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and beautiful
Cute blanket
By Janet P. (Ridge, NY) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2017
Blanket is super soft and personalization is very cute and exactly as I requested.

I also love the feature that allows you to preview the product with your personalization on it!
Thicker material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 17, 2020
It turned out really good, I just thought the blanket material would be a little thicker. Also you should give the option of different color background (blanket) instead of just white, maybe green or red.
I do like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white pigeon, MI) - November 28, 2017
I like it. Just wished it was a little thicker. I have ordered here before with no complaints. Will order again I am sure.
Cheap looking and gray
By Adrienne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back is a beautiful white but the front looks dirty. Customer service said to send pictures to QA who just said- it was manufactured correctly. No where in the description does it say gray. It’s very thin and overall quantity is quite poor.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice