Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reindeer Family Character Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Blankets - Reindeer Family - 19361
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Darling Dears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 3, 2021
So much cuter, softer and larger than expected. Perfect gift for Grandma!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 30, 2021
Because the price was so reasonable I was not expecting the quality & construction of this throw! I couldn't wait and took it to the matriarch of our family...our mother, grandmother, & great-grandmother immediately!
She was sobbing with appreciation to see her grandchildren & great-grandchildren's names on these little reindeer. It is already on display (in Oct!) so thank you for creating such a keepsake for our family!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - January 14, 2021
Gave this to my mom for Christmas. She LOVES it!!! Thank you so much for such a great gift!
grandma gift for 16 grandkids
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend was so thrilled with her gift. i was pleased by the speed which i recieved my item, i definitely plan to buy a lot more from your company.
grannys throw
By gene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife was very happy and surprised with this throw very big soft and great quality ,,, all spelling was correct and clear the grandchildren were as surprised and happy as she was
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 9, 2021
I purchased this blanket as a Christmas gift for my parents. They are very happy with this blanket. It is very soft and comfortable which I was hoping would be the case so this made me very happy. This was an excellent purchase for them as grandparents where all of their grandchildren and great-grandchildren’s names could be incorporated. Thank you for such a wonderful, heart warning option.
Love this blanket, so soft
By Barbarann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for several relatives as I owned one I bought myself last year. The family loved them and we all agree they’re incredibly soft and comfortable
Looks even better in person
By WHITNEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as Christmas gift for my mother in law can't wait to see her reaction when she sees it! I personally loved it the blanket was really soft the colors were really pretty perfect gift idea!
Little Prancers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - July 27, 2020
Very nice quality blanket material, so SOFT . Beautiful printing and so colorful in GOOD taste. You won't be disappointed with this purchase
17 and counting
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my parents for Christmas. They have 17 grand children and 5 children plus spouses. This blanket is big enough for two people and is great for them to snuggle on the couch with.
Amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - January 7, 2020
This is perfect. The throw is beautiful , soft and everything I thought it would be and what was advertised. Shipping was good. My mom LOVES it!!!
Hit of the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 1, 2020
Best idea ever, everyone loved it and best thing they can make it and ship in like 2 days
In love.
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, MN) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mom for christmas with all the grandkids names on it. This item shipped fast. The blanket is so soft, and all the names came out exactly as I ordered them. I am in love with this blanket and my mom displays it on the back of the couch. 5
The best blanket
By Isamar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality is perfect
Reindeer Family Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 29, 2019
This blanket is better than I could have ever imagined. So very soft and the 18 names of my family show up so good. My grandchildren love to find their names. Now everyone wants me to buy them one!!!!!
Blanket
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland , TX) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very comfortable and it really made my moms day for Christmas thank you much. I even got one for myself.
Perfect Grandparent Gift
By Maegen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Turned out perfect.
We got this for my mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 27, 2019
The blanket turned out beautifully. She absolutely loved it and it was so soft. Shipping was very quick. I will be buying again for another grandma thanks so much
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 27, 2019
Perfect present
Personalized blanket
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality, very soft, we loved it.
Personalized Blanket Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, TN) - December 25, 2019
I love this blanket. It's even nicer than I thought it would be. I'll be ordering from you all more often. Thanks!
Beautiful Blanket
By Sue Nawalaniec S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my blanket!! They did a great job with all of the names. And it is a soft and warm blanket!! Thank you
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Hill , NC) - December 25, 2019
Arrived earlier than expected and this is THE softest blanket I’ve ever felt! Well worth the money!
Soft blanket & nice quality
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this blanket! It was personalized with 12 names and it was perfect! The blanket is a nice size and very soft.
Blanket
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a blanket as a gift for my mother with all her grandkids names on it and it was absolutely perfect when it arrived.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 24, 2019
This is so stinkin adorable and so so soft! We have it to my mother in law she loves it!
Beautiful customized blanket
By christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how pretty the blanket turned out & how fast I received it! Would definitely order from this company again!!
Beautiful and so soft!!
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I was so excited to see that the reindeer are large and the names show up clearly (needed 13 reindeer). The blanket is super soft and good quality.
Best Christmas Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 24, 2019
I received the blanket on time and the quality of the blanket was amazing! Everything was spelt correctly and very legible. My parents will love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union , WV) - December 24, 2019
Ordered this as a gift and it’s simply beautiful! It came rather quickly and was easy to order. Will use this site again!
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village , OH) - December 23, 2019
I am very pleased with my purchase. My purchase arrived before expected and the blankets I ordered were adorable! They were also so soft that I almost wanted to keep them for myself. The quality was good and I will definitely order from here again. Such great gift ideas!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 23, 2019
Made this for my mother in law with all of their grandkids' names. She loved it! The fabric is really soft and great quality. Shipping was really fast as well.
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 23, 2019
I love the reindeer throw I purchased. It arrived quickly and looks great. Looking forward to giving it to my mom with all of her great grandchildren on it
Great
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, GA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome blanket VERY SOFT! And fast shipping in my view!
Grandparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPEW, NY) - December 23, 2019
The blanket is so soft!! It came as designed and my parents love it!! I will shop here again!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 23, 2019
A perfect gift for the holidays for grandparents. Very soft and a great size.
Beautiful blanket
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Middletown, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket so much. It is so soft. It came very quickly after ordering it. I will buy from here again.
Reindeer family blanket
By Shellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was a perfect gift for my mom. Fast delivery. Would buy again from them. Thank you!!
GREAT!
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy with this blanket. Thank you so much!!
Super soft
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as demonstrated. Super soft and overall beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice