Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Angel Of A Friend Personalized Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Best Friend Ornament - Angel of a Friend - 19413
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Angel for my best friend for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2022
I'm so happy with the angel that came in for my best friend Amanda it's a Christmas present I hope she likes it as much as I do. It's so pretty and beautiful just like my best friend Amanda God bless you for creating such a beautiful item
Beautiful
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Made so well. Has such a heavy and sturdy feel to it. Perfectly inscribed. Packaged nicely with replacement ribbon.
Love It
By ROSS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADESBORO, NC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for a special friend.
Gift for a very dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANASTOTA, NY) - November 11, 2021
this is a very beautiful angel and the imprint is perfect. A gift for a very long standing best friend
Angel for an angel
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received with such joy, she carries it with her daily.
Beautiful!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than in the picture. Came very quickly too. I just loved it!
Angel of a friend
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel, my aunt loved it.
Better than I ever imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - July 21, 2020
Absolutely beautiful. I bought them in memory of a student who died. I gave them to all staff who worked with her. When I first opened them, they took my breath away. They are high quality and gorgeous. They also arrived very fast.
Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 14, 2020
Turned out lovely. My friends loved it.
Precious moment
By Silvestre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only daughter was "taken" at 18 and my mother absolutly loved this piece and cried upon opening the angel . Nice sturdy piece . Not super heavy to weigh down the tree
Exactly what I wanted for a very special friend
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This angel is exquisite and magnificent. I was proud to give this to a very special friend. Thanks for a very special gift
Very Nice!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro , VA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament and the engraving was done very nicely!
Christmas Ornaments
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Center, VT) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with the items I order through Personalization Mall. My orders always arrive by expected delivery date. I have ordered many times and will continue to do so. I have given these as gifts and my friends really love them and want to know where I have gotten them. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Love it.
By Madeleyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of angel and the engraving is super! The feel of it is excellent. Very pleased with my purchase.
Angel of a friend
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a very special friend and she LOVED IT!
I love the way it comes in it's velvet drawstring pouch, and the ornament itself is beautiful!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - October 28, 2019
This ornament is so expensive looking and feeling and the personalization is very nicely done.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - December 23, 2018
This ornament was a perfect gift!
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - November 29, 2018
This ornament was of high quality. I was by no means disappointed. My friend will absolutely love it!
Angelic
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , DE) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for your daughter especially when you can never find their name in the stores.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - December 15, 2017
I gave this to a friend and it made her cry. It is well made and it's so beautiful.
Excellent Product for the price
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this piece for my best friend of over 20 years as a stocking stuffer. I couldn't be more happy with the ornament.
very pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2017
I ordered 5 of these for my mother in laws children we lost her over the summer and thought it would be a wonderful tribute to her this christmas they were wonderfully done and more beautiful in person the picture does not do it justice
Easy to order
By carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the price of the actual ornament itself but the cost of shipping seems a bit high. It’s a pretty ornament. My only suggestion would be to somehow make the etching stand out more. It isn’t easy to see the writing.
Love it
By Karin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly as ordered. Came out beautiful. Recipients were very happy. The only thing was the personalization was small and hard to read. Maybe should be colored.
Kind of plain!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It isn't as detailed as the picture but is still lovely. The lines are faint.
Engraving not great
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely ornament to give as a gift. The size and weight is of great quality. However, the reason I am giving the ornament 3 stars is because of the engraving. The etching was not very deep and difficult to read. Online the engraving is much more clear.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice