Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Thankful Personalized Table Runner customer reviews

Personalized Table Runner - Thankful, Grateful, Blessed - 19427
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Honey Bee's Purchase
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. My girlfriend and husband were VERY appreciative; she absolutely LOVED IT!!
Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 22, 2022
Turned out better than I expected. Fast shipped. We were very happy and will continue to purchase and recommend Personalization mall.
Holiday table runner
By Cheska F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it fits my table perfectly and my family loves that their names are on it.
Personalized Table Runner for my sister
By Shopper (Sun City West, AZ) - September 21, 2022
My Sis loved it and proudly has it on her table. I love giving these gifts to my family as a surprise. My 3rd one given! Maybe I will give one to myself next. They are beautiful!
Awesome
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven , CT) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the runner. Nice look on my dining room table. The delivery and presentation was great. Will most definitely shop with this company time and time again! Thanks
Great cover for our church
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like your product I purchased one for Christmas will change that one a place the new one for the change of season.
Ella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 30, 2021
Quality material. Beautiful lettering. Love it!
Lovely
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - October 27, 2021
At the beginning I wasn’t in love with this product because the fabric is a little thin but as soon I saw how it look on my table I just love it!! It looks beautiful and I received a lot of compliments.
Better than expected
By Taneisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thicker than I anticipated . Looks just like picture!
Thankful Table Runner
By TERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! It looks just like the picture.
Gorgeous and extremely well made!
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 10ft island. I am extremely pleased with the overall design and material used to make this runner. The colors are beautiful and the font and wording are very complimentary. I have received many compliments on this piece and extremely pleased.
Thankful Table Runner
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and the size was right on the button! Will be ordering another one for Christmas.
Gift of Gratitude
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this personalized table runner as a thank you to someone who referred a client to my business. They were delighted with the quality and said it’s something they will enjoy at their first Thanksgiving meal together as a family.
Thrilled with this!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mtn, TN) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described! Received many compliments at Thanksgiving!
Excellent quality and better than I Expected!
By Terri K K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my picky BFF for Christmas and she will love it - she has a really long name and I was concerned how her 10 lettered name would fit but it did! Now I am waiting for it to go on sale again so I can buy me one!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 29, 2019
Makes a great addition to our family table. Great gift idea for anyone.
Awesome runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - October 27, 2019
The product came fast and looked just like picture if not better
Beautiful autumn table runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - October 18, 2019
Lovely....and arrived within 3 days of ordering!
On the Table!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mtn, TN) - October 14, 2019
I am very pleased and it will be on our family Thanksgiving table for years to come!
Beautiful runner
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have it up already. Really like it very much. So glad I ordered it .will use it for years to come.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 27, 2019
This makes a lovely gift. It is just like it appears in the picture. I like that it is reversible if you want as the other side is white. I know the white material was meant as a backing but you could get two for one here. Good quality.
Lovely Table Runner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - February 9, 2019
If you're looking for quality, this is a must. Great company, timely shipping.
Perfect
By Sandie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my holiday table.
Table runner
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfordville , NY) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It came quick and the material is a great quality. It's large enough for a 6 person table and I'm sure my family will love it when they see it on Thanksgiving.
Thankful table runner
By CHERYL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not impressed w/ the material!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice