Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Birthday Bunting Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Bunting Banner - 19450
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland, FL) - March 25, 2021
Product turned out beautiful. I paid extra extra shipping to get it quicker and there was an issue with the carrier NOT Personalization Mall!!!!!!!!! I spoke to a representative of Personalization Mall and they were extremely helpful and wonderful!
Beautiful just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood , LA) - August 25, 2020
The letter came out to be just PERFECT
Easy to put together everyone noticed how nice they were
Birthday Bunting Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 5, 2019
This was a really nice way to personalize a birthday banner. It came exactly as I order it. Really good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
My buff loved her Birthday banner
By Ashante C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect chose for my best friend's birthday. Many retail stores have the cheap material to purchase but this is one she will keep and preserve in the plastic packaging. I used her favorite phrase to wish her a happy birthday and she loved it.
Banner
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach , FL) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Quality and price n service. So happy. Will order again n again. Thanku. It’s beautuful birthday banner for my daughters 21st birthday. Colors n all
Almost perfect
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was beautiful - no complaints about the printing. I thought this would have come with the string to loop through the letters, but it did not. We had to tape the letters up on the wall, since I did not realize that the string did not come with it until we were at the party venue.
Happy birthday banner
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong is why didn’t it come with the string that is crazy I have to but string for it
Nice banner!
By Rochele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to order my daughter a birthday banner with her name because it is spelled differently and we can’t find things like this without a special order. I lived the colors and it was a strong material. I wish it said birthday, but I knew it said bday so that’s ok. I didn’t realize it didn’t come with either ribbon or twine to hang it. I had matching ribbon and sat and did that myself. Not to big a deal, but don’t wait until the last minute to hang it up. :)
Does NOT include anything to hang with (string / ribbon)
By Andrea L. (West Winfield, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For $30, you would think that the ribbon or string to hang this with would have been provided. Disappointed, as I won’t be able to use this now :(
Not satisfied but will use
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought. The color was more of a gray than gold.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice