Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Pizzeria Personalized 3 Piece Wood Pizza Peel Gift Set customer reviews

Engraved Wood Pizza Peel Gift Set - Family Pizzeria - 19454
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - January 4, 2023
This is a great personalized gift for the pizza chef.
Great birthday gift for pizza oven users
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality gift set. Ordered for husband's birthday and hoping he likes it as his bday is today.
Decorative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - December 27, 2022
Bought this as a gift for a couple of friends of my wife and I.we all go camping through the summer months together. They always like bringing along their wood fire pizza oven . Every pizza they make is home made and is delicious . They absolutely loved their gift . They said we are going to use it and display it inside their camper.
Well made and fun gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as described. Well made and comes in fun pizza box. Friends who make homemade pizzas love it!
Pizza, pizza, Pizza
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to be giving this set to my family. Making pizza is a hobby and having our name engraved on this just puts the icing on the cake - or should I say, the cheese on the pizza?
Great Housewarming Gift
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t sure what to expect but I really love this gift and how it arrives in a pizza box. Perfect housewarming gift for new homeowners.
even comes in a pizza box
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for kids. They make pizza. I eat their pizza. I can't say whose is better.
Gift something with meaning!
By Yurii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I was so impressed with this purchase. Tremendous quality and a great value. This is a nice gift that gives everyone a true sense that I took the time to seek out a fantastic item that was thoughtful and meaningful. I would highly recommend The Personalization Mall to anyone looking for a quality gift. Very happy.
Pizza board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - November 12, 2022
This personalized pizza board came out beautiful. I am so very excited to gift it to my neighbors. I will definitely be making future purchases from PMall.
Personalized pizza peel
By JULIANA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, as his new hobby is pizza making. I can't wait to give it to him for Christmas! I was surprised by the size of the mezzaluna. Can't wait to use it!
Pizzeria plaque
By Vic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. It came out just as expected. Would definitely consider future gifts from this website.
Perfect Gift for a Pizza Lover!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paddle personalization came out beautifully and the package was impressive!
Great gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a great idea for the pizza lovers out there.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 22, 2022
This item is such a great idea and comes with the crisper and rocker all packaged in a pizza box. I did have a question about one of the items and had to call the company. Two rings and a real person answered....imagine that!!
Perfect personalized gift!
By Lizz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's 50th birthday - He has everything, so he loved his personalized gift and proudly displayed it on his new pizza oven. He especially enjoyed the pizza box it came with along with the pizza tray that came in handy. He sent us pictures of him using it right away! Best gift ever!!
Awesome gift
By Carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute. The first one they sent me was not very good quality, but they sent me a new one in time for Christmas. I appreciate the promptness.
Boss's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 17, 2021
I am super pleased with the whole thing! And the pizza cutter is way bigger than I had anticipated! I've ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall, and have loved every single thing!! Merry Christmas!!
Pizza set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson , SC) - December 13, 2021
Purchase process was easy and I received the product within a week which was great! The customized pizza board came our great, it was a little lighter in weight than I expected. The other items are good quality. Happy with my purchase
Family Pizzeria
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved loved loved this item !!! It’s such a perfect unique gift.
Best Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2021
Gave this two a couple that were both on a second marriage! They loved it so much they hung it on the wall!
Great product and Great price!!
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent this gift to was very happy with the quality of the product. I was very happy with what I paid for and how much I paid for. This is a great product for such a low price. Great job for the people who made this all thank you!!
Great product
By Dorothy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2021
Love this item and great that it included a crisping pan and a rocker slicer.
The best was coming in a pizza box, already to be wrapped.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 11, 2021
The Personalized Pizza Peel Gift Set came out GREAT
Perfect for the Home Pizza Chef!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, WI) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a dear friend who recently got a pizza oven, and he loves it. The custom worded pizza peel was a nice touch and made it more personal. The addition of the stainless steel pizza rocker, and round pizza crisper all packaged in a pizza box for delivery makes it a useful and charming gift!
Perfect Gift for the Pizza Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hall, MD) - June 22, 2021
This was the perfect gift for any pizza lover. Especially, for someone who makes homemade pizzas. Well made and so cute with personalization.
Wood pizza gift set
By McKenzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift to give someone. Comes in a pizza box which I think makes the gift that much more when opening. Love the idea and excited to give to my husband for Father’s Day!
Pizza Pizza
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - April 2, 2021
Thank you for offering such a unique and creative product! The engraving came out perfectly! This is a gift for friends who recently purchased a pizza oven. Love the idea of a personalized pizza peel!
Nifty Pizza Gear
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merkel, TX) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my kids love pizza and yet for years we’ve never had all the pieces to deal with serving pizza. Now we do and I really like all the pieces to this and we personalized it which makes it a unique necessity.
Greatest gift for pizza maker
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is made very well the bearer of the gift was so excited to see the personalization
Pizza set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - February 21, 2020
Such a nice pizza set for homemade pizza nights. I purchased this pizza set after it was purchased for my husband. I personalize the pizza peel which really makes it a great gift. The pan and pizza cutter are great tools too. Price was great too.
pizza peel gift sets
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three personalized pizza peel sets for gifts. They are really nice.
Great Style & Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 3, 2020
I loved everything about this! The pizza peel was perfect and it was such a good deal, I didn't expect the other things to be included!
Love this!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at our family Christmas! I love the Personalization Mall! Your customer service, products, website, and fast turn around time is why I will always remain a customer!

Keep up the great work!
Pizza
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - December 27, 2019
My friends loved this gift!
So Impressed!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable and such a great gift. My husband loved it so much we are ordering for additional family members.
Gift
By Shaina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my husband, turned out great. The wood board is surprisingly light
Such a great gift for pizza lovers !
By Christen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a family member who just got a wood fire pizza oven. It was such a great gift to give. Everyone loved it and I was so impressed with the quality and speed of production. This was so PERFECT!! Thank you , will definitely be a return shopper :)
great Christmas gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son for Christmas and he loved the novelty of it. I was very happy with the packaging it made it a fun gift to give.
Awesome!!
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. I am so happy I purchased this. Comes in a pizza box as the gift box. Quality materials and the personalization makes it extra special
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice