Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Silhouette Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Winter Themed Personalized Doormats - 19463
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Door Mat
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, NY) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely better than I thought. Great house warming gift
Exactly what I hoped
By nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size was correct and the black backing mat feels very sturdy. Will need to see how it holds up but it looks great and feels durable.
Personalized Doormat 18x27
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our home after buying 4 other mats as Christmas gifts. Very pleased with my purchase.
Love this
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matches my gray and white deer theme decor perfectly.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 9, 2021
This product was well made and attractive . . had purchased as a Christmas gift. Very pleased and so was the recipient!
Deerly Loved by Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 16, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality of the mat. The couple I gave it to for Christmas was pleased as well and it is now by their front door.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - November 10, 2020
Excellent
Cabin mat
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in front of front door of my cabin
Well pleased
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really happy with the deer and lettering.
Will definitely buy again.
Excellent Bridal Shower Gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City , IA) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future son in law loves hunting so I thought this would be an awesome gift for the 2 of them.
Great Quality
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a heavy duty doormat and with the personalization it will be a perfect housewarming gift for our friend's new cabin they are building.
The turn around time was extremely quick. I couldn't be more pleased.
Nice quality
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Isabella, MI) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the mat wasn’t attached to the base. I see why - there are holes to attach the base securely. But I’m wondering how well the mat will stay in place.
Great
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice