Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Silent Night Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - Silent Night - 19468
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous shadow Box
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of product
Shawdow Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck heights, NJ) - December 12, 2021
Just a perfect gift !
Love it!
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, OK) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. Will definitely order again
Shadow Box
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful!
so beautiful
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this...bought one for me and one for a good friend...can't wait to give it to her for Christmas...perfect gift to display...I chose to just put "Merry Christmas" on mine without a name... I give it 5 stars...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - November 25, 2020
Beautiful! Looks amazing on mantle
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IN) - July 21, 2019
I am very satisfied with the shadow box. It is a nice size, looks well-made and very pretty.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, PA) - December 16, 2018
This was so cute. Bought 3 more as gifts! The small one is perfect for teachers, neighbors etc. Use Groupon if you have it. Awesome
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 26, 2018
Very nice.this was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I am very Happy with this purchase. Love everything i have bought from Personal Creations
Love it!
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it turned out awesome! Arrived quickly too. Definitely would recommend.
cute
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how cute this item was. It was a gift and they loved it.
Great gift
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved it. There was a problem that the light was on no matter what position the switch was at. Luckily, my husband fixed it. Would have been 5 stars if he didn't need to fix it.
Great lil item but
By MAI LAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this light up box when lit but unfortunately when it’s off you can’t read it. Makes for weird decor. The white santa stop here box looks good and clear when it’s On or off but this when is beautiful only when illuminated.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice