Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandparent's First Christmas Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent's First Christmas Ornaments - 19481
Average Customer Review: star rating (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - January 13, 2023
I bought this Grandparents' ornament as a gift. They love it! It was so easy to personalize it with a picture of the grandbaby.
Photo looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - January 4, 2023
Ordered this to surprise our friends. They loved the personalized "First Christmas" sentiment, and when they flipped it over and saw the photo of their new grandson, they were thrilled!
Shipping Delays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - December 28, 2022
The ornament turned out great. Very good quality.
We had shipping issues with Fedex. They lost the first shipment and the second shipment was delayed many times before it arrived.
Personalization mall was great. as soon as I emailed them about the first shipment they made another one and shipped it the next day which allowed fedex to get it to me before Christmas.
Grandparents loved it!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfectly and my parents loved it :)
Perfect gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture we wanted included looked perfect! The grandparents loved it!
Perfect
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnt Hills, NY) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friend. It's beautiful
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - June 8, 2022
Great way to honor new grandparents. They loved receiving this.
Grandparent ornament
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great! Can't wait to put on the tree next Christmas. The quality is very nice and the picture is very clear.
Grandparents' Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - January 29, 2022
This ornament is perfect!! We love it!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville , OH) - January 27, 2022
These are awesome ornaments. I ordered 4 and love every one of them.
Beautiful ornament
By Nikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love it! Very well done.
Just What I Wanted!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maggie Valley, NC) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. It arrived in time and it looked just as I hoped it would! Great quality!
Grandparents first Christmas
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described.
Cute as could be
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second ornament I ordered from here and it is just as cute as the first one. Perfect size.
Our first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORA, MO) - January 1, 2022
Wonderful product. We will cherish it for years to come.
ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 30, 2021
picture was perfect, Unfortunately the item was delivered after Christmas not by the 24th as promised, so it was a disapponitment
Perfect for new grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, TX) - December 27, 2021
I love this ornament. This is my first year to be a Mimmy and I love that I was able to personalize the ornament and put a picture of my new sweet sweet grandson on it. I will treasure it every time I decorate my tree! It looks exactly like the picture that was represented.
Ornament
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament!
Love it!!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful very special ornament and me and my husband both love how it turned out
Love It!
By Shopper (Streamwood , IL) - December 26, 2021
I took a chance and ordered the first grandparents ornament for my daughter and her husband. It turned out beautiful, tracking was very easy, and I was emailed about delivery. In the future, I will be using them for my personalized gifts.
Grandparents ornament
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived looking exactly like pictured…great quality! Easy to work with
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman , AL) - December 25, 2021
Great quality. It’s perfect for sharing a memory on my tree.
Great customer service
By Kiperly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our ornament. The first one that we received was blurry, but Personalization Mall quickly remade another one and sent it to us. Thank you!!
Love these!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are perfect! Great quality for $10!
The perfect way to celebrate
By Harold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament was of our first grandchild and the year we became Mimi and Pop Pop. It is lovely, arrived quickly, and was packaged safely. Thank you!!!
Perfect!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely perfect. Size was just right. Picture quality was excellent.
Grandparents First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 22, 2021
This item came super fast and it looks great. I can’t wait to give it to my parents on Christmas Day.
Perfect Gift
By Balinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from this sight often & they have never disappointed me! Once again I need a personalized keepsake for new grandparents. Looking forward to seeing their expression when they open their gift.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Johnnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute best gift I purchased this year
Perfect gift!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and made for a great gift!
Awesome ornament!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a fantastic gift!
Perfect!
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly as described. I love it!
Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 19, 2021
Purchased for my BFFs who are first time grandparents.

They were in tears so I couldn’t understand all of the compliments.

Also purchased the stand.
Beautiful!
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton , NH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was beautifully made.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore , CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. The quality is excellent. I will definitely order again when I need more ornaments.
Ornament
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my ornament,I was thrilled when it came and my granddaughter's picture was so clear. Love it!!
excellent product, slow delivery this year
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was every bit as good as I expected when I designed it in the easy online order process. It did arrive 2 days later than promised when ordered using the 2nd delivery level. Not bad with this year's problems but something to take into account.
Grandparents first Christmas ornament
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this and EVERYTHING I have ordered from here
Samm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - December 4, 2021
Product turned out just how I wanted! Its so beautiful and is going to be a perfect Christmas gift!!
Perfect!
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's prettier than I imagined. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice