Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message Personalized Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Message Ornaments - 19482
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 22, 2021
This is possibly my very favorite ornament from this company. We have purchased from them for many years, and I highly recommend this style. It came out better than expected
Great product and Great customer service
By susan Y. (Wixom, MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered multiple ornaments on 12/14 and received them on 12/16. Could not believe how quit I received my order. I realized that I had order the wrong size for one of the ornaments, called customer service and I explained the error I made, and she helped me reorder it in the correct size and also gave me a partial refund for the first one I ordered. Great customer support, quality products, and fast delivery. You can't for ask anything more.
Wonderful Memory!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was wanting for a keepsake ornament. Very good quality!
Great quality as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TWP, OH) - January 9, 2021
I have ordered several ornaments through Personalization Mall. We have never had a problem and they always turn out perfect. Shipping was fast even when COVID was happening. Photo quality on the ornaments were perfect. Size was as pictures. Will definitely be ordering again!
Christmas Photo Ornament
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the ornament!
destrish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 29, 2019
perfect!!! always great job!!
Wonderful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 28, 2019
I will continue to order from this company. I love the quality and the pictures came out very clear. A wonderful annual momento!
Merry Christmas in Matte
By Opal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time getting the larger size and matte finish! Loved it! Our family loves getting special ornaments every year! Personalization Mall is the best!
Christmas ornament
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Perfect
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized Christmas ornaments for the past 5 years and each year has been better than the last. I want to pass them down to my kids for their tree when they get older. The quality and craftsmanship is superb. Will be ordering again next year.
Awesome
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I just love purchasing these every year!
Personalized Christmas Ornament 2.85"
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven , MI) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament as I used a picture I did not take so was unsure of how it would look. I think when ordering it, they said it wasn't the best quality but I used it anyway and it came out beautiful. Very pleased with this one. :)
Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - January 3, 2019
I ordered this 2-sided ornament style for the first time and was not disappointed. The quality was great, and the design process very easy to use. I chose not to add the year to the front as I wanted to see the full picture and it looked very nice. I ordered this on Dec 17 and was pleasantly surprised that the web site stated I would receive it in time for Christmas - with no extra shipping cost. Definitely will order again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - December 26, 2018
Beautiful ornament. Picture is very clear and bright. I will definitely be ordering more from personalizationmall!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 23, 2018
I have ordered ornaments for the last 10 Christmas’ and have never been disappointed. Excellent customer service and quality product plus fast shipping!!!!!!
Amazing Gift
By Gurminder T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally obsessed with the ornaments on this site! I have bought over 10 this holiday season as gifts and every single one has been incredible. This particular ornament is beautiful. The photos came out really nicely!

The one issue I had was that the hole where the string goes would get in the way of my picture, sometimes cutting parts of it off. I don't think anything can be done about that. It's just a matter of finding the right picture. I also wish there were more editing options for the picture.

The product is perfect but it does take a little bit of finagling on your part to get the photo in the correct spot.
Beautiful
By Demetria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift for secret santa. I am very pleased with the ornament. I will definitely order from you all again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 24, 2018
Totally satisfied with my purchase. Second year I’ve given personalized gifts. Family and friends seem to love them and I love giving and receiving personalized gifts. Thank you!
Nice gift
By jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2018
The colour and quality is bang on!
Will definitely be ordering from here again and spreading the word!
Good quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 30, 2018
Good quality ornament. Colors are true to samples. Good quality pictures.
Great product
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton,Al, AL) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my picture ornaments! This is the third year I've bought them, they are great gifts!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - July 29, 2018
When they say to make sure the photo is how you want, they mean it. It is placed on the ornament just how you crop and move the photo. That being said, my ornaments look amazing and I couldn't be happier!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 12, 2018
I ordered these for my children’s yearly memory for our tree and they are very nice and the pictures are very clear. They came exactly as I ordered them.
Love
By Brianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute personalization
Perfect family ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - January 8, 2018
Love the photo ornament! What a perfect way to capture memories each year! We have ordered this ornament the last few years, for our family ornament. It is so much fun putting up the ornaments from years past - but we especially love the memories, from old family pics, hanging on our tree!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 29, 2017
The ornament came as expected. It looked like the picture and has a nice smooth and shiny finish. The package adds a special touch especially considering it is a gift. I have always been pleased with my orders from personalization Mall and will continue to order from them to make unique gifts.
Wife Loved these
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality on the ornament.
Excellent Quality!
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY well made...and looked great! Great gift for the money!!!
Love the ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - December 26, 2017
I get three ornaments every year and never disappointed.
Love the new design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - December 26, 2017
This is my 6th year ordering photo ornaments from them, never had any issues and get many compliments, great packing, quality and price. Friends have started ordering from them after receiving them as gifts. I love this new option that was added this year. Cannot wait to see next years additions for their options. See you again in 2018.
2 sided ornaments
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It is the third year I've ordered at least two. Very high quality.
Beautiful!
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift, can’t wait till they open it for Christmas!! It’s so beautiful. Definitely would buy this again!
Gave to my sister
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her new ornament for her tree. It was of her family.
Ornament
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this item!
Daughter Loved It!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter... it was a big hit. Thanks for offering the teal color...it matched her color scheme perfectly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2017
Great ornaments beautiful gifts
Love These!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from Personalization Mall and have always been very happy. These ornaments are great - personalized but not expensive. My daughter is pregnant; and to celebrate this event, I put a picture of her and my son-in-law with their Halloween pregnancy tee shirts on one side and the ultrasound on the other (picture shown). On another one, I put a picture of my son and his family on one side and just their two children on the other. They all love them! I also made one for myself - my children, their spouses, and my grandchildren.
Quick and Quality
By Suzette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments arrived unbelievably fast! They are solid porcelain quality. I ordered 2 for myself and 2 for gifts. Easy to create. Would recommend.
Very Cute
By LORRAINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very cute..Pic smaller than expected, but still very nice..
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice