Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our New Home Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Our New Home Personalized Ornaments - 19484
Average Customer Review: star rating (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts for my yearly new home buyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 16, 2022
I order these for my home buyers. The ease of the order process and quick delivery keeps me coming back every year. I always receive great feedback thanking me for the beautiful ornament.
Gift
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I generally order a special ornament every year and have NEVER had any problems. The ornament looks just like the preview so there is never a "surprise".
Personalized Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - November 11, 2022
Every year we order an ornament for all of our clients who purchased a home with us. These are such great gifts for our clients' celebrating their first Christmas in their new home.
Great!
By Romayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great looking! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my goddaughter’s new home.
I’m sure she’ll love it! Thanks for offering such unique gifts!
New Home
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BESSEMER, AL) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Better than I had hoped for.
Personalize ornaments
By suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice item
Personalize ornaments
By suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice item
Our New Home
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a family member. They loved it and could not wait to add it to their tree. It was beautiful.
New home ornament
By Edna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my daughter’s new home!
Great ornament
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks awesome and it arrived in only two days!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - December 22, 2021
My son and his family moved into a new house this fall. I ordered this wooden ornament for their first Christmas tree in their new home. It's a perfect gift, lightweight for any kind of tree. It's also a great memory to hang on all future trees. I've always been extremely satisfied ordering from Personalization Mall.
They were a Hit!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my clients who have closed as a gift and they all loved them. These will be my go to gifts from now on.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - December 19, 2021
My daughter has lovely ornaments on her tree, but this is unique, as she recently moved into a new home. This ornament is very beautiful, a good solid weight for the branches. I chose the burgundy to "stand out" on the green tree. It makes such a nice house-warming gift, too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 14, 2021
We moved into a new home this year and this ornament was perfect to commemorate the occasion! It covered everything, our address, names and year. Looks great on the tree!
New home
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very well made & beautiful. This was purchased as a gift so it will not be given until Christmas. I am very pleased with it.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 12, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for very happy with my purchase
New home ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for clients. Simple design with nice lettering
Lovely Ornament
By Lolita T. (Glenn Dale, MD) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently moved and wanted a special ornament for my first Christmas and this was an excellent choice! Beautiful display on both sides.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 8, 2021
Very nice gift.
New home ornament
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Just as pictured. Quick delivery. Completely satisfied. Recommend highly!!
Home Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - November 18, 2021
This ornament turned out beautifully…just as shown and very well made…would recommend to anyone looking to give someone a new home gift!
Personalization
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Just what I wanted
Our new home ornament
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice just bought a new home and I can't wait to give this ornament to her for Christmas. It came out very nice. The printing on it is perfect. thanks
Cute Gifts
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy club, TX) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for these for 1st time home owners and it was perfect
Grear!
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as advertised. Shipping was quick. Loved the item!
2 sided new home ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monson, MA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have friends in the military who we buy a new home ornament for every time they are re-located. This ornament was different & we liked having both sides personalized. They loved it also!
Ornament
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my son and his wife. It came exactly as described and shipped on time. I would recommend this ornament.
Our New Home Ornament
By SUZANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize. Arrived quickly. Love it!
Nice ornament!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was really nice. It ended up being very delayed and didn’t get here until after the New Year. Customer service was awesome and refunded my shipping and part of what was paid for the ornament. Shipping was definitely not their fault, but the company was so apologetic and they really took care of what they could. Will definitely order from you in the future! Thank you
new home
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product once again and I usually order yearly!!
Just What I Expected
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas ornament perfect for tree and was all as expected and light weight
Ornament
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and came so fast!
New Home Christmas Ornament
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who just purchased her first home. It was beautiful!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 5, 2021
This ornanment is beautiful! Love that Personalization Mall offered "My new home" as my nephew is single.
I am always pleased with everthing that I order from Personalization Mall. Great company!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - December 19, 2020
I love the ornament!! It's bigger than I thought. This type of ornament is almost impossible to find "My New Home." Would definitely recommend PM to friends and family.
Special Ornament for Years to Come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - December 17, 2020
This ornament is simple, but the message is a lifetime in the making. First home, with a personalized bible verse, address and year. Best gift ever!
Just Perfect
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb Island, MD) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for a client. It turned out beautifully.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogunquit, ME) - December 10, 2020
This is just as described and pictured...love it, and I can't wait to gift it to my best friend
New home personalized ornament
By Colleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Ephraim, NJ) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly how it was discribed.
Home Sweet Home
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom moved into her new retirement home, what better way to have her first Christmas than with a new ornament. I love it and so does she!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice