50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Premium Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Glass Ornament,Baby's First Christmas Engraved Glass Ornament - 19487
Average Customer Review: star rating (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks exactly as shown
By Yvonne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew didn't have a 1st Christmas ornament in 2021, so I was happy to be able to order one here a year later. It's perfect!
First Christmas surprise
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and stunning for a coworker’s 2 month old son to have as a surprise gift!
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2022
Very elegant looking. Would love to be able to put child’s complete name, but due to having long last name, there wasn’t enough space.
Suggestion: maybe slightly reduce the font of the Baby 1st Christmas in order to accommodate monogramming longer names.
Baby’s first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - December 24, 2022
Only change would be a place for a full date if the birth. Loved the item.
Beautiful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 15, 2022
These are great keepsakes for my grandbabies
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 12, 2022
Simple and classic, this ornament will fit any theme your tree might have . Solid and excellent quality. Bonus: it got to here in about 5 days total time from when I place the order
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 10, 2022
Beautiful ornament we will be able to use for years
Just beautiful.
By Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter and it is so beautiful. In the past I purchased the same item for my grandson and my other granddaughter. I love the way the colored lights dance on the cut edges.
A Forever Memory
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning!
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper (Cedar Rapids, IA , IA) - October 21, 2022
The Baby's first Christmas ornament is beautiful! It will be a special gift for my Great Grandson!
Personalization Mall always has very fast service! Their items are packed so nicely. I love ordering from Personalization Mall!!
Baby’s 1st Christmas ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMER, NJ) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Good quality!
Exquisite ornament for baby’s first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 29, 2022
Our daughter and son-in-law had a baby girl in February so we got this lovely ornament to commemorate her first Christmas. It was an easy pick as we got one in 2020 for her older brother. Really beautiful and will look awesome on their tree.
First Grandchild, first Christmas
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. Has a little wait to it, so its not light and flimsy. I wish they had put a little tied ribbon on it to hang on the tree. I really like it!
Baby’s First Christmas Ornament
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived just as expected. It is perfect!
Baby's First Christmas Premium Engraved Ornament
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was as beautiful in person as shown on the website. My daughter in law loved it!
Baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect about my ornament! Bought for my grandson because his original first Christmas ornament had gotten lost. He was very upset and will be thrilled with this replacement.
Love it!
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard park, NY) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nicer than I thought! I have twins and wanted to get them a special ornament for their first Christmas and these were beautiful! I ended up buying one more for my nephew who was born two weeks before my twins
Baby
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my first granddaughter for next year i was really jappy with quality of this ornament great
Perfect!
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia , PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments for my new 2021 grands. The ornaments were packaged beautifully and arrived within the stated delivery window.
Third one purchased
By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon the birth of a grandbaby, I am the person that provides them with their first Christmas ornament. My kids love the quality of the ornament and displays it prominently each year.
Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 31, 2021
It is beautifully done!
Title is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 26, 2021
Product is lovely. Great keepsake!
Baby giftI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 25, 2021
Gorgeous item very happy with it. Would definitely recommend it.
Great
By Crina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city , TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was great for my godson, his parents loves it
Perfect
By Darcy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item perfect and quick shipping.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 23, 2021
Arrived exactly as shown. Nice heavy weight keepsake for a new baby. Just precious!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 23, 2021
We got this for our son’s first Christmas this year. It’s a beautiful work of art that we will cherish forever.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 23, 2021
Very pretty ornament. Nicely Done.
Beautiful
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minerva, OH) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look and quality
Baby’s 1st
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just as I expected
Christmas ornament
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gahanna , OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well made
Baby’s First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - December 18, 2021
Expensive looking ornament for a reasonable price. It was much larger than I expected and the name is engraved beautifully.
1st Christmas
By Jean A. (Schertz, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an elegant, heavy cut glass ornament, with my great grandsons name and year on it. My grandson was very excited to receive such a quality, sweet personalized ornament!
Engraved Christmas ornament
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, I hope my granddaughter will keep for a lifetime!
Baby ornament
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my son loved it
Ornament
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for my grandson. Will be purchasing more from your company.
Ornament
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!
Baby’s First Christmas
By Martin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!
Baby's First Christmas
By Kris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament.
Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful done!
It will be a keepsake for our first granddaughter for years to come. Quality product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice