Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowman Character Personalized Christmas Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Mugs - Snowman Characters - 19489
Average Customer Review: star rating (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 6, 2023
I ordered two of these adorable mugs for my friend "Nana" and her granddaughter to enjoy together. They arrived a little earlier than expected and were packaged well. I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times in the past and have always been pleased with the products and service. Highly recommend!!
Fun Monogramed Cups
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the faces on these monogrammed cups. And that I was able to choose colors & sayings on the back was a bonus
Snowman Personalized Christmas Mug
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, KY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mug is great and the gift was well received. I know that many cups of coffee or coca will be enjoyed using this mug.
Personalized mugs
By Celinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the personalized snowman mugs
Snowman character mug
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my grandson so he will think of us when he uses it.
Snowman character mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 15, 2022
So perfect! I personalized for my granddaughter, so that she will think of me whenever she uses it.
Kids Snowman Cup
By Lucia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable!
Excellent product!
By Tracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Very pleased with my purchase! Looks great and was delivered quickly!
Personalized Christmas Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 12, 2022
I ordered these for my four Great Grandchildren (three boys and one girl} I was very pleased with them and they are so cute. I put a personal message on each of them with their names and I am sure they are going to love them.
Snow mug
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Certain my granddaughter will love her Christmas gift!
Ready for the snow
By Pattie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the whimsical look of the mug and was glad to see I could personalize it however I wanted. I didn't put a name on it, but put a word. Can't wait for the first snow!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 3, 2022
I have wonderful neighbors that Secret Santa me every year. So I decided I'd Secret Santa them this year. It's early to order a Christmas gifts but I took advantage of the great sale prices. The mug is so cute, she's going to love it.
Awesome!!
By Harms K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is SUPER cute, I am not a coffee drinker, so I got rid of most of the coffee cups in my house. Now I have one I’ll keep forever.
5 snowman mugs
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a gift and very happily received.
Grandson's Christmas Ornaments
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these adorable mugs for my three grandsons for Christmas. One in blue, black and red. They loved them and make hot chocolate so much more fun! Mugs are very well made.
Cute mug!
By CHERYL A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH WINDSOR, CT) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for teachers gifts. They loved them. Personalized them with their name and could pick the saying for the back. Made a great gift!
Best Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 26, 2021
Personalized snowman mug was a big hit as Christmas gift this year! Good quality and very cute :)
Graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 24, 2021
Turned out really cute!
Snowman mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - December 21, 2021
They were adorable!! I only wished the mouth where personalized name was located, were larger letters. Other than that I am satisfied with the quality of the product.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - December 17, 2021
It arrived in perfect condition, and was cuter than I had hoped! Very happy with my selection.
So cute!
By Suilan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this personalized mug for my daughter. Unfortunately it arrived in pieces. I called customer service to inform them of the damage & I was pleasantly surprised to find such a kind & helpful response. The agent immediately replaced the item (at no additional cost) & sent a new one via expedited shipping to make sure its received by Christmas. I'm very grateful for the excellent customer service.
Snowman mug
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with product and service. Ordered 2. One was broke in shipment. Contacted customer support and a new one was sent out immediately. Mug is so cute and good quality.
Instructions for printing on mug ordered
By Shopper (Scranton, PA) - December 10, 2021
I actually like the mug but when giving instructions for printing to leave the back blank that's exactly what they printed on the back of mug "blank"
Snowman mugs
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest mugs ever. I got them with my grandchildren names on them and they are so prefect!
Easy order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 7, 2021
Arrived intact, well packaged. Ordering shows preview, and again during checkout. Personalization was easy. Ordered several, all arrived as ordered.
Easy order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 7, 2021
Arrived intact, well packaged. Ordering shows preview, and again during checkout.
Christmas mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - December 1, 2021
Mugs for my grandchildren for their morning hot chocolate before heading off to school on cold mornings. They loved them. We pretended that their 2 Elves on the shelf brought them.
Cute cup
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for nephew who loves hot chocolate
Snowman mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 24, 2021
This is so cute..i luv it
Adorable Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 16, 2021
Although I didn't see the mug in person, my friend, who received it, was so excited and very happy with her gift!
Christmas
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the Christmas mug.
Snowman coco mug
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this - used grands names and the year to create the smile! Good choice
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 3, 2021
These snowman cup's are adorable.I ordered 8 of them for family and they have their names on them and also a message from me on each one of them.they are made very durable..I love them
Cute!
By Melina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable. The details are so cute. I ordered the red one with the bow and the blue one (although waiting on hearing back about a replacement for the blue one as it was cracked in half in transit). I am so excited for the holiday season so my kids can enjoy some hot cocoa in their new mugs.
SNOWMAN MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - September 19, 2021
PURCHASED 2 FOR GREAT GRANDAUGHTERS, WILL ADD A COCOA PACKAGE, AND PURCHASED THE MATCHING ORNAMENTS ~ VERY CUTE IDEA FOR A GIFT.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 20, 2021
This item went over well with my family.
Love it
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, IN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for Christmas. Everyone thought they were fabulous! Great design as well as personal.
Great product
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlock , IL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Nice quality. Exactly as ordered.
Snowman Character Personalized Christmas Mug, 11 oz
By Kathleen A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of four different mugs I ordered. Three were perfect. One had a little nick/unfinished part on the rim. Was immediately replaced by the company but the replacement arrived with a shattered handle. Second replacement was packed more securely and is great. I can certainly attest to the fact the company stands behind their product! Notice in the picture that the handle is on the left. Therefore, when picking up the mug from the right, the picture will be on the back.
My nieces and nephew LOVED their personalized cups ??
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups were Christmas presents for my young nieces and nephew. They love them and use them every single day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice