Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It Takes A Big Heart Personalized Teacher Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Ornament - It Takes A Big Heart - 19501
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pleased with my purchase
By Rosann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Can’t wait to give it to the Teacher of the Year!
Beautiful
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year for my kid's teacher's. They love them and I feel it's more meaningful, seeing they can be personalized w/ names & a message you can write on the back!!!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 27, 2021
Perfect for my son's teachers!
perfect gift for teachers! so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 15, 2021
I have been buying these every year for my son's teacher. They make the greatest gifts. So cute!
Personalized ornament
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, NE) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the teacher ornament! It arrived after a few days!
TEACHER'S CHRISTMAS
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT WAY TO HONOR A TEACHER IN AN UNIQUE WAY . ORNAMENT ALLOWS INDIVIDUAL TO BE RECOGNIZED EACH YEAR ON THEIR CHRISTMAS DECOR.
Christmas ornament
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSHALL, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like online. It is a gift for a teacher to show appreciation.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - December 5, 2021
very pleased, my daughters teacher is going to love it!
Teacher Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 26, 2021
Turned out perfectly she gonna love it
Teacher Xmas gift
By Shopper (Redding, CA) - November 26, 2021
Turned out perfectly
Perfect gift
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! good quality
Ornament
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. Teachers will love them
A big heart personalized teachers ornament
By Celia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect teachers gift; my daughters teacher loved the gift! I recommend this gift.
Awesome
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. My granddaughter enjoyed the ornament very much
Big Heart Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - January 8, 2021
I was very pleased with this ornament! The teacher I bought it for, was very thankful! It turned out really beautiful! I would recommend this ornament with high honors!
Awesome gift
By Tracee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift! My daughters teacher is amazing and she loves ornaments so this was perfect!
Wrong title
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift arrived with the wrong title. Should have been Ms. Not Mr.
Better than Expected
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased with a budget in mind for our teaching staff. They turned out even better than we expected! Thank you so much!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 3, 2020
Product came out great!! Never had an issue with this site.. always great quality.
Teacher of the year
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year i try to pick an ornament to give my kids and grandkids that has something to do with their life during that year. This was perfect because i could personalize my daughters award of teacher of the year.
Will purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - December 31, 2019
Perfect gift for our daycare mother!!!
Love IT!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully and the teacher loved it, too!
Teachers love it!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful script!
Awesome Quality product
By Sinaria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury township, NJ) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, would order again
Perfect and super quick
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were perfect, made quickly and delivered quickly. 5 star service! Thank you
Perfect
By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, MD) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher LOVED it. Amazed how well it came out. Turned out beautiful and was delivered quickly.
Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2019
It was shipped well and I received it very quickly. It was exactly what I ordered and looked just like the preview! It came in a keepsake bag which I thought was a major plus!! I know that it will be protected for years to come!
Teacher gift
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a good size. Could read easily and the teachers really appreciated it!
Wooden ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Compton, RI) - December 21, 2019
I bought these personalized ornaments for my daughter’s teachers. They were reasonably priced and came exactly how they were described. Perfect gift for them!
Merry Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 18, 2019
Given to a teacher and she was very pleased. Made her day.
Just what I expected !!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith , AR) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Good quality ornament. Well packaged. I order here every Christmas and am ALWAYS happy with my purchase!
Makes a great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 3, 2019
I ordered these for teacher gifts and I am very happy with the quality. I hope the teachers will appreciate them.
Perfect for teachers gifts.
By Autumn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these ornaments for my kid’s teachers for Christmas. They’re very pretty and elegant and perfect for something personal without it being so cliche, like an apple or something not that pretty. I’m hoping the teachers will actually want to keep these gifts and use them on their trees.
So Nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice. Really good quality. My sons teachers loved them. And when the post office lost my first order the company sent me another order 2 day express so that I could get it before Christmas. So nice!
Teachers loved them!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for our preschool teachers and they all really loved them! I got the small size and they were actually a little larger than I pictured but the perfect size for an ornament. I just added their name and the year to the personalization. Came in a nice little bag and I quickly attaches the provided ribbon.
Wonderful gift!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As room parent, I had the responsibility of finding gifts for the teachers of a class full of preschoolers. These were perfect! All of the parents loved and approved the gifts I chose. I highly recommend!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - December 18, 2018
Great quality, love it! Perfect gift.
GREAT Teachers gift!
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & size!
Perfect teachers gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament. Will make a perfect teachers gift.
Perfect
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son can’t wait to give it to his teacher!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice