Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Cam Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Cam Ornaments - 19505
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The cutest ornament yet
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my friend to see this ornament. I have been giving her personalized ornaments for years from this company to the point where MOST of her tree is decorated with personalizationmall.com ornaments. The quality is always superior to other companies.
Unusual Christmas item
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Santa Cam" is cute and when peeking out from Christmas tree branches will look like a real camera. I modified the words to make it sound like the kids are videotaping Santa instead of parents taping Santa or the kids.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILMER, TX) - December 4, 2020
Just as depicted
God Daughter loved it
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to my god daughtger with two sons. She loved it ... hoping to give elf on shelf back up
Love this ornament
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 kids 17,12,8 . They all loved getting this ornament. My 8 year old still believes in Santa and with this ornament and the Elf it really adds to the magic of Santa
Replacement ornament
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a replacement ornament for a similar ornament purchased last year (2018): which broke after ornament broke when my 5-year old grandson dropped it on a carpeted floor. Hope this one will be more durable.
"Better be good, Santa is watching!"
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament, kids are impressed by it.
Great incentive for kids
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Santa Camera, bought one last year for my Granddaughters and it worked! Their Elf places it on the tree
On his first visit and the rest was history!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - May 15, 2018
Such a great way for children to look back on their childhood .
Every ornament is a memory of when they were small and I've ordered dozens ....as usual this one was not a disappointment. Great quality and will order again .
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 28, 2018
PM.com made the ornament just as I left instructions. Great job; just like I imagined.
Cute for kids naughty or nice
By Brianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maricopa, AZ) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This helps the kids know Santa is watching them and to be nice and not naught
Really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - January 1, 2018
Very cute and unique. My kids loved this
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 30, 2017
My sister in law loved it!
Very cute
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out so cute. Our elf delivered it in the night for additional monitoring. The kids couldn't get over that it had their names on it.
Perfect for the Kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 7, 2017
I am going to have my kids Elf on the Shelf give them this "Santa Cam" as soon as the tree goes up!
Wish I had this ornament when my children were little!
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a clever idea! This is for my nephews who live several states away. I wish I could be there when they discover Santa can watch them through this Santa Cam! It is adorable and the personalization is just what I ordered. Excellent quality. I bought the red one.
Santa cam
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont , IL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got what I expected.
Too small
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute I found it to be small
Excellent
By Yvette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILMER, TX) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured
I’m watching you, buster!
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an unique & fun ornament! Once personalized, it becomes a “memory” you can enjoy year after year.
Santa Camera
By Jaimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This “Santa Camera” is cute enough, and my girls got a laugh out of thinking Santa was recording them all day from the tree.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 3, 2017
This is adorable for the kiddos I intended it for. The only reason it's not 5 stars is the personalization came out a little blurry.
Cute, I hope it works!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - November 13, 2017
Very cute item to help remind the little ones they are being watched. I may purchase a few more as gifts to friends.
Not very vibrant colors
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice but upon arrival I was disappointed with the color. It was very dull and didn't appear as bright as the photos portrayed.
??
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit disappointed thought it was more like a camera not just a painted camera.
NOT REAL CAMERA
By wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT THIS WAS A REAL CAMERA I WAS DISAPPOINTED TO FIND OUT IT WASN'T IT'S CUTE BUT WISH IT WAS REAL.
Cute
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves it. I just wish it was more camera like. For example, have it where the lens comes out and the recording light flashes and plastic not ceramic. Also wish the year 2017 was on it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice