Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Festive Snowflakes Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stake - Holiday Snowflakes - 19526
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - March 2, 2021
Bought the item because of free shipping;otherwise,shipping costs
would have been more than 50% of the item cost.
Versatile garden or lawn sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - January 9, 2021
Instead of having a last name on the sign, I choose the word "welcome" instead. I then used the sign to help promote a holiday window display. Charming! The sign is a strong, thick magnet (not flimsy) and the red color did not fade at all (but the sign was only up for a month at Christmastime). My only suggestion would be that the main letters (where the last name typically is) could be a bit larger to make it easier to read from a distance. However, that's just personal preference, not a true "negative". Bottom line: great quality, great price. I'm pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 28, 2020
As always, these magnets are so nice. I have ordered pretty much one for each season and some holidays. All are nice and would recommend theses.
Snowflake Sign
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this sign. Once Fall is over, I will be able to put this one up in my garden ??. Lettering is perfect and the color is so vivid. Extremely happy here. Love this company so much ??. Thank you ??
Personalized magnetic sign
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
pre-Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2018
I've already purchased the address sign for the family and thought this would be a great change for the holidays.
pre-Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 11, 2018
I've already purchased the address sign for the family and thought this would be a great change for the holidays.
Snowflake Sign
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful sign for the holidays. Great quality and vey noticeable for all your Christmas visitors. Love this product!!
Perfect Match for Mat.
By Mary L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have probably ordered hundreds of items from Personalization Mall for both Business and personal reasons and they never fail. Customer service is great, production is quick and delivery is lightning fast. I'm a loyal customer for life.
Festive Snowflake Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - July 12, 2020
I bought this sign as a gift to go along with others that I purchased, However, I did not give this product 5 stars as there was a blemish on it which took the color out and left a distinct mark. I am pleased to say though, that I notified the company and they are replacing it with a new one. I am very satisfied with the great customer service I received.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice