Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pizza Expressions Personalized 3pc Pizza Board Gift Set customer reviews

Personalized Pizza Peel 3 Piece Gift Set - 19528
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
happy
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
haven't used it yet but it looks great!
Great item!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son in law. Loved the quality & size. The personalization was a plus.
2 piece Pizza Board Gift Set
By Maryanne R. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves the pizza board with the inscription, “I Love You Herb With Every Pizza My Heart
PIZZA PLUS LOVE
By Abby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a fun, loving gift for my niece, her husband, and their 3 1/2 son. As a family, they LOVE to cook and bake. This came up as a selection and it captured my attention immediately. IT WAS A HUGE HIT!! Very clever, heartfelt gift that will last more than one day.

Thankyou.
Love it
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband as a Christmas present. It was an even better reaction than I expected. Everything turned out great, no issues. I would order this product or from the company again.
Pizza board set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon Falls, CT) - January 4, 2022
This is a great gift for those that like making their own pizza. My brother & sister in law make pizza often, so this made a great gift. The lettering looks great!! The board is very light weight, and made with a slanted edge for sliding pizza on & off with ease. Has everything you need to cook & cut your own pizza.
It comes in an actual pizza box.
Will definitely order here again. Thanks.
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - December 28, 2021
Pizza paddle turned out perfect! Great shipping time. Couldn't be happier!
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - December 28, 2021
Pizza paddle turned out perfect! Great shipping time. Couldn't be happier!
Pizza Expression Personalized 3 piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 28, 2021
Wish there was the choice for 10 STARS. So unique as a gift in high quality,too! DO NOT HESITATE to purchase!
Great pizza item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - April 23, 2021
I just love this pizza set. Haven’t used it yet but looks great. I love the way it all came packaged in a pizza box - cute touch!
Pizza expressions board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 1, 2021
Love it!!!! Great quality !!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 17, 2020
This pizza peel is not only sturdy but it was personalized just like I wanted it. It also came with a a nice pizza cutter. I will definitely order from this company again.
Pizza
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice and cute!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - February 17, 2020
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it! We're looking forward to using it for family Pizza night soon!
Pizza expression
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, PA) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so cheesey but it’s so dang cute!
PIzza Pan
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend because he absolutely LOVES pizza. It is very light in weight, I guess I expected a heavier wood but I expect this to just be a decoration anyways. Very cute that it comes in a pizza box. Received today which was only 6 days from the day I placed the order. It is customizeable but I enjoyed the saying they had advertised. Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction.
A unique and fun gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift. Hard to keep this one a secret! Definitely a fun and unique gift!
Super
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came super quick and exactly what I wanted and needed! Thank you
Great gift.
By Mary Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and can’t wait to give it
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - February 19, 2019
The items in the set were all pretty high quality and when I went to pick it up, the lady at the counter was very personable and patient. My fiance loves it and so do I. Thank you!
pizza pie
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, ME) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very interesting reaction causer because of the great saying...it comes with a greater cutter for pizza and other cooking utinsils that come in handy...
Pizza Board
By nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased as a gift. Recipient loved the packaging- it comes in pizza box! The lettering was perfect and the size and quality were very nice.
Wonderful!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my stepson who loves to cook as a keepsake gift for a special event. I absolutely loved it and so did he! Even though I ordered it as a keepsake, we’ll definitely be using it! The personalized pizza peel hangs on his bedroom wall when not in use. And we all loved that the set came in a pizza box! This was the perfect gift with just the right personal touch. Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELBYVILLE, DE) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cute pizza kit. Great gift for my grandson who has food allergies and makes his own dairy free pizza
So cute!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewood, WV) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my step-daughter with an TMNT pizza cookbook! It's perfect to complete the gift. We received it really quickly and I love that it comes inside a pizza box as that little extra special thing!
Better than I thought
By Brandilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not anticipating the Pizza Board to be as quality as it was. We love that it also comes in a pizza box!

Super cute
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my father in law from the kids it was super cute we ordered pizza and asked him to open the box he was speechless :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - March 18, 2018
We ordered this as a gift it hasn't been used yet but it looks wonderful!
Valentine's Gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized pizza board set for my husband, a pizzaholic!! It arrived in an actual pizza box!! Personalized, I ordered it Sunday night, it arrived Tuesday morning, the day before Valentine's Day. Third time ordering here, always fantastic.
Fun and unique gift
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and comes in a pizza box for more fun. My son saw the boxes sitting on the table and thought I had ordered real pizza. I would definitely order these again.
awesome cuttin board
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalized multi purpose cutting board

not super sturdy
So Excited To Give This Gift
By Marlaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - February 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It arrived better than I had expected. The pizza crisper and cutter are larger and more substantial than I thought they would be. The engraving on the wood is very nice. Overall great purchase
Really cute
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for grandmother and grandfather of a toddler- very cute packaging and came with a nice wide pizza cutter and metal crisper. Was well received.
Large and Lovely
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and solid pizza set with large cutter and round metal baking pan included.
Wonderful
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift. Don't know how well any of these pieces hold up for use but they look great.
Beautifully done just not best execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 20, 2020
Pizza board is beautiful, wish they gave you better options for placing your words & the board was fired to preserve the wood better. It is supposed to be useable but I fear we will have to rub olive oil on it bake it and redo this after use as a guess as they do not give you care instructions.
Pizza Board Gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - February 17, 2020
Love the whold idea of the personalized Pizza Board gift set, however
dissatified with the writing and how light it is. Its like they forgot to
add the color.

The picture shown, is not how dark it is
Personalized Pizza Purchase
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is of good quality, the pizza board will be decorative in our home but the pizza cutter and pan will get lots of use! My only complaint is that the lettering is not very dark and definitely not as dark as the preview. Maybe it would darken if it was actually used.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 2, 2018
As expected, Good Quality
Love it
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, just as pictured, but I haven't used it yet. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice