Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Christmas 2-Sided Photo Ornament customer reviews

Custom Photo Ornament - Cozy Christmas - 19538
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SO nice!! Wish I had ordered more!!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself but after receiving it and seeing it was such nice quality, made me wish I had ordered a few for grandparents gifts!
Wonderful
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent picture quality. Lightweight. Perfect!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - January 6, 2021
Beautiful ornament. Fast delivery
Perfect!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, TX) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - January 20, 2020
My son loved the picture of dad on his motorcycle it means so much to him to have this ornament
destrish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 29, 2019
beautiful
Best ornament I have made yet!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome quality gift and my sister in law loved it!
Love
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be more happy about it
Beautiful
By Loree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son to give to his Best Buddy for Christmas and one for himself. The ornament is very well made and I am very pleased with them. A great memory forever. Highly recommend as I do all personalization items!!
Great!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Recovery, OH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Light weight metal! I just hope it doesn’t wear in the future!
Cuter than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 2, 2019
Received my 2 sided ornament and it was so much cuter than expected. Colors are vibrant and scalloped shape was perfect.
Cuter than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 2, 2019
Received my 2 sided ornament and it was so much cuter than expected. Colors are vibrant and scalloped shape was perfect.
Loved it
By chase M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! Beautiful ornament.
Love my ornament,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 20, 2017
I am very pleased with my ornament. It is a perfect size and very good quality.
Photo is very vivid and design on back is nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 20, 2017
I buy ornaments every year from various sites. This ornament is my favorite! The finish is gorgeous. I added a border which is fantastic. I love it has two sides to add extra personalization. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 20, 2017
Beautiful ornament for a treasured memory. High quality and it looks great on my tree. Thank you!!!
Yearly Picture for the Tree
By Patrick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice ornament. I like the fact it was a good size and had a saying on the back. Every year I take a picture of our grandchildren and give mom and dad an ornament for their tree. I've been doing this for five years and this is by far the best ornament.
Family photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - December 11, 2017
Love this ornament. The photo came out great and the little embellishment makes it look so festive. The maroon back with gold letting is very nice. Very lightweight too so I can put it anywhere on the tree. Love it!
Bigger & Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - November 20, 2017
This ornament is really attractive and doesn't look or feel cheap. The metal is cut in an attractive shape, the photo transferred beautifully, and the reverse side with lettering is colorful and festive. The ornament was larger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise (it's about the size of a small business card). It is just the right size for hanging and won't disappear into the tree! It will make a nice gift.

I've purchased many personalized gifts over the years, but have had the overall best experience with PersonalizationMall.com and so now purchase almost exclusively from this company. From ordering to shipping to the quality of the products, this company delivers!
Love it !
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something just like this to go with my son’s Christmas pictures… The only downside is I was expecting the same heavy material as the round ones but this is much thinner
Great but dark
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament because of the back text options. The ornament its self is very cool but I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the picture. When editing on the computer it said to beware of the shaded areas as they may look different on the ornament. We fit everything within the regulated areas but our picture came out extremely dark on the printing. It would have been nice to know that images would all appear darker before purchasing. Overall not impressed with this purchase.
First time not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 3, 2019
I’m usually very happy with all my purchases over the last 5+ years. This specific ornament was a major disappointment. The picture I provided and the end result were drastically different. The photo was so elongated or severely stretch, it made my family look very distorted and odd. Think twice before this style or purchase.
Disappointed
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was cut off on one side even though it was not on the preview - which cut off the face of someone in the picture. I was shipping this internationally so there was not time to return it and have it corrected. :(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice