Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Amazing Animals Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Coloring Activity Book - Amazing Animals - 19581
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized gift
By wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol-Stream, IL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great used name through out book and even used last name
Amazing Animals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange,, CA) - August 26, 2022
It is a great coloring and activity book. It always refers to the name of the child throughout the pages. Children in kindergarten or 1st grade would love this coloring book. It has lots of animals on the pages. There are mazes, figuring out the correct spelling of animal names, art pages for the child to draw and other pages where the child can design their own turtle and various other animals as well. I can't wait to give this coloring and activity book to my friend's daughter. She is five years old.
Joey
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Joey
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchases. I will purchase again. Service was great and everything came in time for Christmas. Thank you
Cute little book!
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a paperback book with nice personalization in it. The pages look like they are well laid out with several different activities for little ones to complete. All the answers are in the back of the book. I'm hoping my nephew will enjoy this.
Animal activity book great
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 year old really likes this.
Very cute
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workbook is adorable and has lots of fun activities and pictures for my 3 year old animal-loving boy. The only change I would suggest is making the lowercase “a” into a font that is recognizable to a young kid. Otherwise, the book is great! I also ordered the personalized coloring books for becoming a big brother and one for Christmas.
My boys love this!
By Doran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and entertaining. They loved seeing their names on their own personal coloring books
Great gift for a child!!!!
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. I know she will be delighted when she gets it. The quality of the book is good and the personalization throughout the book is amazing. I am sure she will have fun coloring and completing the many different activity pages included. A great "Thinking of you" gift for any child.
Definitely worth buying!
By Justin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This activity book is an awesome idea and my little cousin will love it!
Well done! Thank you.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 3, 2018
The boys always enjoy these books
Thank you
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice