Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Characters Personalized Plastic Beach Pail & Shovel customer reviews

Personalized Easter Buckets - Easter Characters - 19582
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute pail and shovel
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for his Easter bucket and then a sand pail for later. It is sturdy and Very Cute with his name on it. I think he will love it!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAIN VALLEY, MO) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket and shovel are the perfect Easter basket gift!
Super cute
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my great niece for her first Easter this year, we have a family lake house in Minnesota and this will be great for her for the beach. Excellent quality and the graphics/name with the bunny are so very cute!
Great gifts
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for my 3 grandchildren (ages 15, 9 & 6). Got the red one with Easter Egg for my 6-year old grandson, the blue one with A Bunny on it for my 9-year old granddaughter and the pink one with Tulip on it f my 15-year old granddaughter. Great for filling with little things; wind up Easter toys, small Easter plushes, Chocolate Eggs. The pails & shovels are of good quality. My grandchildren enjoy going to beach frequently with their parents. I know my grandchildren will enjoy these pails & shovels a lot. The package arrived before scheduled delivery date and was intact and undamaged. I am very pleased.
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - April 23, 2019
Bought this for Easter baskets. So adorable and great quality.
Love it!
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The buckets were much bigger than I thought they'd be! Definitely worth the money with the my grand kids names on them.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 3, 2018
Always happy with personalization. Thank you. ??
AMAZING
By Tori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so great!!! My little cousins lived them when we were on the beach. Lasts greatly in suitcases as well. Went from the US to India! Amazing
Best Easter “bucket” ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 24, 2018
I knew the best place to make the best Easter basket was with personalization mall. I had no idea I would find buckets to double for Beach day fun. Everything in the Easter bucket is personalized from this site except the peeps and the crayons. My grandbabies will be so excited.
Bucket
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute & my grandbabies love them. Thank you
Easter buckets
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the beach. Kids are going to love them.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - March 20, 2018
I purchased three of these adorable buckets for my three grandchildren. I can’t wait to give these buckets to them on Easter. Colors are bright, personalization is perfect and the bucket is large enough to stuff with a lot of things which made it so perfect. And it can be used after Easter. As always Personalization Mall.com
exceeded my expectations.
very cute personalized pails
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - March 19, 2018
The pails are average size, but the personalization makes it better
Easter
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Easter pail & shovel. I think the grandkids will like them.
Great for the beach
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really big bucket will hold lots of sand when we take our granddaughter to the beach! Color is bright and printing is sharp. Great quality for the price!
easter bucket
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew will love this easter bucket,perfect for him with his name on it
San Bucket and shovel.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - March 12, 2018
A perfect gift for my grandson who lives far away.
Perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nicely done and a great gift!
Easter buckets
By JoAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood , NJ) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for Easter and the buckets are big for lots of sand fun!
Beach pail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOCKSVILLE, NC) - March 9, 2018
It’s for my granddaughter for Easter. I plan to fill it with candy and other Easter items
Beach pail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOCKSVILLE, NC) - March 9, 2018
It’s for my granddaughter for Easter. I plan to fill it with candy and other Easter items
Easter pail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NY) - March 9, 2018
very nice
Great Pail & Shovel
By Ailie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plan to use this personalized pail as an Easter basket for my four year old grandson. Great color, very sturdy, he'll love having his name on it, and he'll use it all summer at the beach. Lovely quality!
My First Niece Easter Basket
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Basket
good
By lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the buckets for our grendsons
Cute pail and shovel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomal, PA) - March 19, 2018
I purchased two of these for my grandchildren. I plan on given the pail and the personalized beach towels to them for an Easter gift. So cute!
Easter Buckets
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENIFEE, CA) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter buckets I ordered for my grandchildren came in in a timely fashion. They are absolutely darling, good quality, and a nice size for the price I paid for them. They will make a nice addition to Easter morning!
mrs
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size bucket ... thought design was larger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice