Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Type Personalized Canvas Drawstring Kids Toy Bag customer reviews

Personalized Kids' Canvas Toy Bag - Bold Type - 19583
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Canvas Drawstring Kids Toy Bag
By Podnewich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridge city, TX) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Canvas Drawstring Kids Toy Bag is great quality and the perfect size.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - April 10, 2021
The quality of this bag surpasses my expectations. It is large, heavy duty, and the printing is second to none.
Great birthday bag
By MARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday to put her clothing in this was a huge success. She loved this. I got one like this for Christmas and now this one she loved it.
Great Buy!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great canvas bags. Very strong and adaptable to multiple types of packages. The customization is great and I am very happy to have purchased these for next year.
Dry Cleaning to Go
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable material .. this bag will be used to keep the items I need dry cleaned separate from the regular laundry .. easy store & carry
Great quality bag
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange city, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect size. Durable material.
Just the right thing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzwilliam , NH) - December 26, 2019
This bag, which is quite sizable is great for transporting Beckett's favorite toys from home to the sitter's, to Grandma's and home again. Excellent quality.
Christmas bag
By Dr Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product and it was received with Much excitement The bag holds a lot of gifts which made it way to store and travel with gifts
Canvas bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, FL) - December 20, 2018
I bought two and they are perfect they are exactly what was advertised. Nice and heavy and the personalization was great. Will buy again
Very Cute!
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags and am very happy with them. I think they are a great value and can be used for toys or any thing the girls want.
Grandchildren loved the personalized canvas drawstring bags
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my 4 grandchildren. I customized them with only their name (didn't add "favorite toys") This way they can use it for anything, and not just toys. They are nice quality, sturdy bags. I am very pleased with them and would highly recommend them!
drawstring toy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 8, 2018
it was perfect for kids toys. loved it. great gift
Canvas Duffel Bag for Kids...
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a little guy who travels a lot for various reasons and needs a special place for his "favorite stuff" which is how I personalized it. Its a great quality bag and the personalization looks great! His mom was very thrilled with it, too. A great item.
Personalized Toy Bag
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzvile, MO) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s huge! My grandson will be able to fit a ton of stuff in it. He’s 3 and the bag is almost as big as him. He may not be able to carry it once filled up :)
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2017
Good sized bag, very well made, personalization is nice too. I will definitely be ordering more for myself, for storing miscellaneous items such as scrap fabric, dirty laundry, etc., so many uses, not just a toy bag.
Great Bag, can be used for many things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River Falls, WI) - December 7, 2017
I purchased 3 personalized bags for Holiday gifts. I did not want something just for the holidays. these are bigger than a pillow case. these could be used as as a laundry bag as well as other things.
new
By Shopper (Findlay, OH) - December 15, 2017
good stuff
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice