Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bananas For You Personalized Plush Monkey customer reviews

Personalized Monkey Stuffed Animal - Bananas for You - 19585
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 18, 2022
Just what I expected I like it
Loved it!
By Naomi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase.
Monkey
By charlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monkey is so soft and a perfect size. The personalization makes it extra special.
Pretty Monkey
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service rep. I spoke to was very kind, understanding and helpful.
Perfect!
By Andy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little bear with tastefully done personalization. Perfect for Valentines Day. Thinking she’ll like it :)
Great Valentine Gift !!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, WA) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for grandchildren. They loved them. Soft, perfect size and very hug-able. My grandchildren are boys ages 5 and 7.
Valentine Monkey
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as cute as in the picture. My granddaughter is going to love it.
Bananas for You stuffed monkey
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These monkeys are adorable. Can’t wait to give them to our grandchildren
Super soft and came in quick!
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loramie, OH) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. I was worried it wouldn’t come in on time and I wasn’t sure how great the quality would be. However, it ended up coming in about a week after I had ordered it and the monkey is actually really soft and cuddly. It was perfect! Thank you!
Who’s monkeying around?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDWEST CITY, OK) - January 22, 2019
The cute monkey is soft and not too small! The shirt with the personalization came out great! What a great keepsake for my grand baby! Thank you
.
By Haylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like picture.
To die for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrietta, GA) - January 18, 2018
I love it! Wonderful gift!
Monkey Business
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute gift, the little girl loved it. The monkey did seem to shed a little bit. It is a good size for little ones and the personalization on the shirt made it special for her birthday!
Bananas for you monkey review
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stuffed animal... however the personalized tee shirt(the part that sets the gift apart and literally makes it great) is terrible quality.
I’ve had it for about a week maybe and the shirt looks like a sweater that someone has owned forever :(
It’s almost as if they should give you extra if they’re going to make it from such a cheap material
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice