Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lil' Monkey Personalized Plush Monkey customer reviews

Lil' Monkey Personalized Plush Monkey - 19586
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lil monkey
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill , AL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Exactly as described. So precious! Soft and cuddly ??
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceana, WV) - November 15, 2022
Exactly as I ordered! Perfect personalization!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - October 28, 2022
I orders 2 of the personalized monkeys and am so satisfied with them. One is for a baby on the way and the other one is for a 1 1/2 year old. They are just as I thought they would be.
Plush monkey
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in really fast and my 3 yr old loved it
Personalized Lil' Monkey
By ANNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGELY, TN) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cutest Thing Ever. Can't wait to see my grandson's face when I give it to him on Valentine's Day. A great gift that keeps on giving.
monkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - November 3, 2021
Ordered for my little great-grandson. He will love this little guy. Thank you !
Monkey biz
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. Larger than I pictured and adorable. A larger variety of shirt colors would have been helpful.
cute and furry
By Martha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved monkey and personalization.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - February 13, 2021
I purchased this for my grandson's 1st Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to give it to him! It is absolutely adorable and the personalized tee is perfect!
Very happy with this purchase!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my grandchildren for Valentine's Day! So adorable. Very happy with this purchase!
Monkey
By Tammy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, VT) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just perfect. My granddaughter will love it.
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton, GA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 granddaughters and I've always called them Nana's lil monkeys. I bought personalized monkeys for all of the except the 1 year old but now it's time to introduce Ms. Georgia to her beautiful lil monkey I'm naming Lucy. (I've named them all). The monkey and shirt or of great quality lasting a lifetime. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plush monkey is so cute and soft. It is the perfect gift for my soon to be great niece. Love it!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 16, 2020
Love the monkey turned out exactly how i wanted it...
Love it
Little Monkey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - February 3, 2020
Absolutely adore! I got a teddy bear for Christmas so it's only fair 'he's gets a personalized monkey for our 1st Valentine together. He's super soft, perfect size & personalized with 2 lines of whatever you want! I chose the date and then our names in bold on the second line. It's a keeper that I'll treasure for a long long time!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 26, 2019
I had this made for my unborn grandson. His mother was very pleased. I was exceptionally satisfied. I can't wait to order more items.
Monkey Love
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!! So soft and cuddly. Personalized for my grandson's 1st Valentine's.
Lil monkeys
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious little monkeys... very huggable!
Lil plush monkey
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this Monkey and having a shirt that has a special message to her was over the top!! Good quality!
Super cute
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Not as big as I thought, but overall, very satisfied.
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 20, 2019
PROS
- soft and fluffly
- great size (huggable)
- ability to type a name and Daddy/Mommy (or whatever few words you wish)

CONS
- shirt is too tight, it rises up and never stays on fully
- I had to cut 2 holes to put the legs through so the shirt would stay on
Monkey Eyes
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but I was disappointed the eyes were plastic, not embroidered, and could be unsafe for the baby gift I intended to make.
Fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 3, 2020
Small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice