Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My 1st Christmas Deluxe Personalized Baby Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament - Deluxe Slim Globe - 19603
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for my 3rd granddaughters first Christmas.
Amazing
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at this ornament when I received it. It is quite large, bigger than I expected, AND it's puffy...not round, but I thought it was going to be flat, but it isn't. Very nice ornament!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 8, 2021
This came exactly as advertised; I could not have been happier with it.
Vinni3 1st Christmas 2019
By Arthur Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Deluxe Personalized Baby Ornament was just right for Vinnie's
1st Christmas and arrived before Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
My first ornament
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Much larger than expected. But looks very nice on tree.
Excellent Quality
By Gwynne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, KY) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from them a few times and the products are top quality items. The shipping is pretty quick and the boxing option is a must , it is beautiful . Will buy again , great company!
Perfect
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament! Was bigger than I expected which is a good thing!
Better than expected
By tyson O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, OH) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as baby shower gift. Baby due after Thanksgiving, trying to help a Mom. Item very durable and solid. Better than expected
Large ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, very pretty & kind of heavy. This is much larger than I thought it would be, but I guess I didn’t look at the size.
Adorable, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 2, 2019
This is a cute ornament, but it is not round. It is shaped more like a hockey puck, for lack of a better description, and I was not expecting that.
Christmas gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the ornament, however it arrived with a small scratch across the front. I wanted to return it for a new one but am afraid it will not arrive in time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice