Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Keychain customer reviews

Custom Photo Keychains - 19626
Average Customer Review: star rating (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chico, CA) - January 21, 2023
My older keychain photos of my children were falling apart. I looked everywhere for a replacement and found these. I love the size of the photo, the key chain looks great as set of all my kids. I love that I can use two photos, front and back.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 18, 2023
It’s perfect for the occasion & what was amazing was how quickly it arrived!
Cutr
By TIFFANY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as a suprise, and I love it! Picture quality is nice .
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 16, 2023
My wife loved it great job, delivered earlier than promised.
Mother/Dauthter
By Bernadette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our picture key chain. My daughter was so surprised, and happy.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, WI) - January 9, 2023
I am happy with the three personalized photo keychains that I ordered and received. They will make great gifts! Thanks!
Better than expected
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, clear pictures
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - December 26, 2022
My daughter loved it as her Christmas ??. Great quality on photos & quick delivery. I loved that it came with its own box.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - December 26, 2022
My daughter loved it as her Christmas ??. Great quality on photos & quick delivery. I loved that it came with its own box.
Loved it! Photo Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - December 26, 2022
Great quality. Quick delivery & my daughter loved it.
Personalized key chain
By DONETTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELL BUCKLE, TN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order and have a positive review for Personalizationmall.com!!
Thank you
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster , OH) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad passed away and this was the perfect gift to give my mother. Thank you so much it turned out great
Customer service and process
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 22, 2022
Customer service was awesome polite patient understanding and highly efficient and knowledgeable the process to order to review and to receive this product was very smooth thank you all it was a great experience I will order from you again
Key picture ring
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Keychain
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 keychains and was very happy with them. Each picture was great and the workmanship was great! Love them!
Love these keyrings
By Denise A. (Anderson , SC) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so good. I’m going buy some more!!
My best Christmas present find yet
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for family members & they are going to love them as much as me! Quality of prints on the keychains came out wonderful. They were delivered in record time also.
Going to be favorite Christmas precents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - November 12, 2022
I ordered 6 keychains and they all came out great. Can't wait to give them as presents and maybe even order more. They came in record time too!
Kitchy Key Chains
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 11, 2022
I couldn't be more pleased! I have ordered a total of 4 of these personlized key chains for Christmas gifts. The quality is beyond what I expected for the price. They are inexpensive but yet sturdy, and did I mention absolutly adorable!!!
Keychain
By melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out soo beautiful
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - October 29, 2022
I couldn't believe how clear the pictures were. They look better than the originals. It's the perfect size also. I really like it.
Photo Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - October 21, 2022
Keychain was made of good quality. Pictures were very clear and perfect.
So nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfoundland, NJ) - October 21, 2022
Made well and so nice!
Excellent work for affordable cost
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz , PA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two personalized keychains for friends for Christmas. The quality of the printing of the pictures is excellent, and they are the perfect size. Definitely don’t hesitate to order this product. Just make sure you check the proof online to be sure that the attachment to hold the keys isn’t blocking any important part of your picture before you submit your order.
Perfect
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is superb! And they arrived in great time.
Perfect gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - September 15, 2022
This photo keychain was a gift for my 87 year old Mom to remind her of the beautiful life that she and my Dad had together for 60 years before his passing. She loves to show everyone their anniversary picture that is very clear. Perfect gift!
Very Special
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago, during a tough day at work, my bff drew a happy face on her hand and showed it to me from accross the store we worked at. To this day that memory still puts a smile on my face. Recently she experienced a crisis, and we now live in different states. With this item from Personalization Mall she will be reminded every day that she is loved, and truly not alone. This item is an important invention because we need our keys every day, and we need to know that we are loved and cared for every day.
This is the perfect item for my dad
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small, easy for my father to see his grown grandson despite miles that separate them as my son travels for work and my father is sick.
V/R
Jess (mom daughter)
Great product includes personal memories
By jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal memories at your fingertips
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 27, 2022
Very satisfied with my Keychain.
Ceclia
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted it to be.
Follow up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - August 5, 2022
Great service! The product was great
Godson's wedding
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, NJ) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect perfect. My godson's mother and grandmother passed away. This gift of their picture, he will have in his pocket on his wedding day
Love them
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Bay, MN) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great!!!
Personalzed Key Chains
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. Just as expected. I have been ordering g from Personalization Mall for some time now and never have had any issues
Beautiful
By Lavone R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - July 16, 2022
Perfect small gift for anyone
Excellent
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depere, WI) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is prefect gift for my sister
Photo Keychain
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, IL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing. My cousin is going to love it. I got one for my birthday from my daughter I love it too.
Beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National Park, NJ) - June 19, 2022
I was a little leery of using this company as it was advertised on a facebook page. I decided I would try it. I ordered one for each of my daughters (2) and one for myself. I was so pleased with the final result! The pictures turned out much better than I expected and delivery was definitely quicker than I anticipated! I would recommend this company if this is what you are looking for. A great job in a short amount of time!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice