Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Night Night Book Personalized Storybook customer reviews

Personalized Kids Storybooks - The Night Night Book - 19641D
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter in law's baby shower for my grandson due in February. I love how his name was incorporated into the story. It will be a great bedtime story and when he begins reading I'm sure he will enjoy a book about him.
Would recommend
By Carol H. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's 2yo girl. Good quality cover and pages. I do like the added personalization throughout, but would've liked to personalize more like the dog or cat's name and favorite color crayon (pretty sure 'blue' is not most little girls' favorite color) and favorite snack. But for the price, is a good value and it arrived quicker than estimated, less than 2 weeks. (in July '22)
Cute Book
By Kimberley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute book. Got it for my new grandson
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 8, 2021
adorable book for my grandchild so mommy can read it!! and the order came quick!
Good Book
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received both books very early. They are illustrated very nicely. Each book was designed as I wanted. Very good company to deal with.
Personalized book
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is adorable
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andes, NY) - July 28, 2020
Beautiful illustrations support a lovely story and I look forward to reading it to my granddaughter on her upcoming first birthday.
Quite happy with our purchase
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality book. Fun personalization throughout and not just the cover. For example, the bed is labeled "child's bed" with child being your child's name. Very sweet story as well.
Best personalized book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOLSOM, PA) - January 12, 2019
I bought this book as a Christmas gift for my grandson!! He is a baby but my daughter loved it!!! She told me she reads it to him!!!
Love the personalized book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 1, 2019
Hard bound cover with a story that fits for all children but that extra personal touch!
Greatest gift for kids
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these personalized Good Night books for holiday gifts and have received the sweetest thank you notes for this special treat. The kids love seeing their names on so many pages. Made so well.
Cutest book
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect personalized baby book! Would definitely buy again
Great find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - April 24, 2019
Bright vibrant colors, nice quality. Loved the space for a personalized message. Bought as a gift and they loved it! I deducted 1 star because it was a bit more than what I wanted to pay.
Good but...
By Sara M. (East Bethel, MN) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the story, but was really disappointed it was not more personalized. For the price I expected the entire story to be personalized and it was only on a few pages. It would have been nice to know the name would not be in the story on all pages.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice