Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Surprise Personalized Storybook customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Books - Easter Surprise - 19642D
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL Personalized Book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach , FL) - May 3, 2022
WOW! Talk about first-class quality & personalization… I couldn’t be more pleased or happy about this book!
Our grandson LOVES it!
p.s. We love it too!
p.s.s. I’ll definitely be ordering more!
Perfect Gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this book. They used her name throughout the story. Great gift idea.
Little Bunnies Tale
By RoseAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet story. The quality of the book was very good and the illustrations were great. It is a sweet story for any child and the fact that their name appears in it was a bonus
Book
By Beckie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the book
Really Cute Book
By C Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverford, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to our granddaughter for Easter. I did not get to see it, but my son opened the package and said it the book is really, really cute! It came quickly and in excellent condition.
Love it!
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, SC) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson and I can’t wait to give it to him! I love personalized things and this one is really cute.
So cute!
By Rachele D. (Apopka, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 1 year old granddaughter. She loves the colors and this book can grow with her. It has little games to find Easter eggs throughout the book. I love it!
Cute Easter Book
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized Easter book for my granddaughter. Wish font size of gift sender’s name was on par with the rest of the text.
Easter Surprise Personalized Storybook
By Jo-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is so cute and was a big hit for our Grandson. Loved the personalization which made it more special. I highly recommend this book as a special treat for a baby or toddler. Also purchased other personalized gifts that were perfect. Picture attached. PM is a great company to work with and delivery was quicker than expected.
Beautifully done
By Rose Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these personalized books for my grandchildren and they never disappoint. They love seeing their names in the books. Wonderful gift.
Easter surprise
By Cherie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, KS) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful book!
Perfect keepsake!
Excellant
By Judy W. (Georgetown, TX) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the book. My grandson will love it.
Easter Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spanaway, WA) - March 31, 2020
Absolutely PERFECT!!! Couldn’t have asked for more... So sweet...My first granddaughters Easter Book...along with the Easter Basket and Easter Bunny you also did ...to be used for years to come ...how VERY special ?? Thank You ALL for making it SPECIAL ??
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 24, 2020
The book had more pages than I expected and my grand daughters name was on so many pages. It was high quality and so nicely done.
Love this book
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - March 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this book. The personalization is beautifully written. It is a perfect gift for my first granddaughter.
Personalized Easter Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 25, 2020
This book exceeded my expectations! Very Pleased with the size, colors, personalization and story line! Great purchase for children & grandchildren! A perfect keepsake gift!!
Easter book
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, vivid picture, and A perfect gift. Shipping was quick also for a personalized product. Highly recommend.
Very Special Book!
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome book to read to our young daughter the night before Easter as the story is about a pet bunny that is "secretly THE Easter bunny" and bonus that the bunny has the same name as her! We have started a new Easter night tradition. Perfect quality book that will be a keepsake. We loved that we could write a personal message to her in the title page.
Personalized to Perfection
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this book for my great niece and she loved it. The fact that it said her name throughout the book, made it so fun for her. I will definitely buy more books like this and would recommend this item to anyone looking for a gift with a special touch. Thank you.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - March 27, 2018
Great keepsake. And a great way to get kids excited about reading when they are part of the story. High quality product.
Love the personalization
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and easy to personalize. Can't wait to give this to our granddaughter. Definitely a keepsake book. Great quality too.
VERY PLEASED-PERSONALIZED BOOK FOR CHILDREN
By Gail Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM CHILDREN LOVED IT...EVEN READ IT TO THEIR MOM../HAVE PURCHASED A FEW OTHER ITEMS..AGAIN VERY PLEASED
Stunning
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park , NY) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is beautiful, however the day it was delivered it was raining and the packages was left on steps so some of the pages were wrinkled.
: (
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice