Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Buffalo Check Personalized Ornament customer reviews

State Pride Buffalo Check Personalized Ornaments - 19646
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornaments
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments- have been ordering for years. Great quality, fast service!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2020
The ornament is beautiful and of great quality. I love it and the ornament was packed very well as it is made of glass.
I love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - October 17, 2020
It’s so hard to choose the right ornament every year because everything from Personalization Mall is so great and you can’t beat the quality. This ornament was perfect because my sister just moved to Mississippi so it will be the best keepsake for her kids this year! It’s such a cute ornament, the picture quality is great and it will last forever!
2018
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, NJ) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These state ornaments were adorable Love them
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayling, MI) - December 22, 2019
We just loved it and I know my grandson will too.
Awesome Ornament!!
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and turned out awesome!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2019
Perfect. As ordered!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, IN) - December 8, 2019
Very pleased. Turned out just like I had hoped!
Guests love them at our inn!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Center , VT) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 20 of these last week aand we already need more! We got them with Vermont on one side and added the city (Manchester) instead of a family name to show our location. The other side is our logo. We sell them on a Christmas tree in our common space. Past guests have even requested me ship them to them since they saw my posts on Facebook and Instagram post revealing them. They are a bit heavy due to the porcelain, so best on a strong branch. We got the smaller, glossy, 2 sided.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - October 7, 2019
I love it. I wanted this last year and I waited until the last minute and it was sold out. I am so happy and I got it on sale! Can’t wait to add it to my collection.
Great Quality, Great Value Ornament
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized, two-sided (photo on one side) ornament and it arrived looking exactly as the preview. That is to say that I am extremely satisfied with the product as well as the service - delivered promptly as well.
Xmas 2018
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2018
Everyone lived the Florida ornament. An annual tradition of designing a personal ornament to take home.
Cute ornaments!
By Vickie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to use as Christmas gifts for my daughters and their husbands. I love having the state of Georgia and the buffalo plaid on them!
Wow!
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this ornament. In fact, this is the 3rd one I bought! The first two, however, were not the matte finish and my personal preference is the non-matte version. The reverse side of the ornament is white. I read the description and was aware of that fact, but if I were to offer a suggestion for improvement, my preference would be to either include plaid on the reverse side or engraving on both sides. It arrives in a lovely pouch which is nice for storage. I would purchase again
Checkered State Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 17, 2018
The new neighbors LOVED their new checkered state ornament personalized with their names. They really liked this particular checkered background. The lettering was perfect. They received two different personalized ornaments from me to put on their Christmas tree. They just LOVE P.S. and plan on ordering for their families-for their first time!
Checkered State Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 17, 2018
The new neighbors LOVED their new checkered state ornament personalized with their names. They really liked this particular checkered background. The lettering was perfect. They received two different personalized ornaments from me to put on their Christmas tree. They just LOVE P.S. and plan on ordering for their families-for the first time!
Good quality
By Cindi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexinton, SC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked amazing
Best Ornaments Ever !!!
By Eric M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebrook, MO) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grow kid's always look forward to seeing that velvet bag with the word's. personalization across it. They known it's there ornament. They get so excited like little kid's over A new toy.
Eric M.
Beautiful and simple ornament!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brumley, MO) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. A simple, yet beautiful addition to our tree, along with a few other ornaments from Personalization Mall. Can't beat the price for the quality product! I'm a repeat customer, I order almost every year, and I'm sure I'll be ordering again next year!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - December 10, 2018
This ornament is different from others on our tree, but so us. Love being able to have our names & a pic of us (would of loved to been able to add the year tho, only downside. But I have a sharpie for that!!!) Thank you personalizationmall.com for another great ornament this year to celebrate my husband & I!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - August 7, 2018
We love creating memories with Christmas photo ornaments. This one is stunning with the buffalo plaid and golden outline of the state. Also great flexibility with wording which is always appreciated for that special message.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 16, 2018
We didn’t expect the ornament to turn out so nice! The colors were vivid and the choice of font was perfect!
I love this website!!!!
By Keron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received on time, it was just as I expected, and absolutely perfect.
Excellent.
By Dianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year we chose to get these double sided ornaments and once again, when they arrived I was pleased. A quality product for such a cheap price.
Loved it!!
By Lyndsey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is everything I expected and so much more. I love it!!
Loved it!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jena, LA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the plaid with the gold state! I would order again
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - December 18, 2017
Exactly as described and well made.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa , AZ) - December 10, 2017
Perfect ornament to represent the year we moved to AZ
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O lakes , FL) - November 27, 2017
This is a great ornament, especially for people that may be moving state to state and it will show all the places they have lived. The quality is beautiful and the picture turned out gorgeous!!?
State ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super quick delivery!
Christmas ornament
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament, very pleased. Quick shipping too.
better quality than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - November 3, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! Love the quality!
Very unique
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a parent with a son that is in the Marines, this is perfect for him and his family. A lasting memory of where they spent Christmas 2017.
Pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinstonSalem, NC) - December 7, 2018
High quality, prompt delivery. Very pleased.
The Bowman's
By Shopper (Doyle , TN) - December 20, 2017
good web sight
Name appears a little smalll
By Glynna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton harbor, MI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these for gift tags for Christmas presents then receiver can use as ornament. The name is hard to see from any distance. The delivery was the fastest ever! Shocked they arrived four days after I ordered.
Very cute
By Cindi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The State side is neat! Love it. Wish it was a slightly bigger ornament for most photos to fit better. Be careful to place photos so the hole for ribbon doesn’t go through an important part of your photo
State Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - November 13, 2017
Very good quality, as usual. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is that I wish there was a choice to make the names black print instead of white. I didn't really notice it in the preview, but part of the white lettering is hard to read across the light-colored shape of the state.
Buffalo Plaid
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament and personalized it for a gift for our family this Christmas. Love the ornament. Only reason it got 4 instead of 5 stars is because 2 of the 5 ornaments ordered has to be replaced due to imperfections in the materials used. Customer Service replaced them but had to send a picture as proof.
It's okay
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves plaid so I got this ornament for us and when we got it the plaid wasn't vibrant like it is in the stock photos, and our name wasn't very clear. Got a remake and it came out great! Why couldn't they send me a good one the first time? Who knows? Quality assurance needs some training on what's good and not to send to customers.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice