Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedded Bliss Personalized Luggage Tag customer reviews

Wedded Bliss Personalized Luggage Tags - 19653
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect touch for our new luggage!
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased Mr & Mrs luggage tags to to off my son-in-law & daughters shower gifts. Sooooo beautiful
Great Quality!!
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered in one week. Beautifully engraved. Love them!
Proud to Present as Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift. The recipient was thrilled!
As expected
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft leather, strong magnet holds it together.
Came exactly as expected
greeley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - August 7, 2018
timely delivery and great product
Nice luggage tag
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a travel agent and purchase these tags along with passport cover for my clients.
ID tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - September 1, 2018
This personalized luggage tag is a good buy for its cost. The teal color compliments the gray traveling suitcase I gave as a recent shower gift. The added personalization of Mr. and Mrs. and the newlywed's sir accented my present. I also liked that the tag folds over and an added ID card is inside but hidden by the fob.
Nice tag but a problem with imprint
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice luggage tags but there was a problem with the imprint. I called and they shipped out a new one immediately. I am a travel agent and give these tags along with passport cover to my clients as gifts. This was the first problem I encountered and I have purchased several.
Do not buy
By Margarita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bad quality. Can barely see the name and the paper tag where they are supposed to wire they names has stains. Too embarrassed to give as a gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice