Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Journey Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote - Adventure Awaits - 19659
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it ??
By Meredith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out! My parents are celebrating their 50th Anniversary next year & will be going on two cruises to celebrate. This will be going w/them for their port excursions.
Perfect Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 30, 2022
I got this bag for a good friend of mine. I ordered it and it was delivered so quick! I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 27, 2021
Great size bag for the price! I ordered for office staff with names.
Very happy with how they turned out!
Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 16, 2021
This product was so Grand!!! I am always pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall! My Sissy loved her birthday gift!
Big, Sturdy Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - December 17, 2020
This is a gift for my nephew's girlfriend. She likes to travel so I was looking for a bag that would express that, but could be used for the everyday. The image is very nice, subtle but still colorful. Its a very big bag. The material is thick and seems high quality. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase and think it will make a great gift for someone spending their first Christmas with us. I wish I could have personalized the phrase, but it wasn't a deal breaker.
Birthday Gift
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a birthday gift, she loved it, nice size colors very pretty, good for shopping, flee markets, good to take to the beach.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 15, 2019
I ordered these bags for my friends that I travel with and they turned out great. They are just the right size to carry on our trips.
Perfect gift for travel lover!
By Patti L. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased originally as a gift I decided to 'gift' myself as well after reading description and dimensions. The bags arrived quickly and exactly as described. These bags are huge they could easily hold all your beach necessities for the day. The print is not vibrant more like a faded well loved frequently used t-shirt just as described in the on-line pic. The sturdy canvas will hold up well and I wouldn't hesitate to wash if it gets dirty. Looking forward to using!
Lovely travel catch-all bag
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is lovely and the personalization was just as expected. The person I gifted it to plans to pack it in her suitcase and use it as a shopping bag while traveling. I do wish it was printed on both sides--I think it would be more attractive that way. But the price was reasonable and the bag looks good.
Travel bag
By STEPHANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORENA, TX) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Great delivery time as well.
Cute
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is really nice, bigger than expected.
A great Tote
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is very good quality, and I love the saying on the front adventure awaits! It’s perfect for a graduation gift!
Great
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was good quality and personalization was great.
Unique travel bag
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this bag as it’s sturdy and roomy. Plus there are several designs to chose from to fit a variety of uses. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is the personalization is quite small and looks bigger on photo
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak, MI) - June 3, 2019
Cute graphic, but it seemed brighter in the picture. Also, I should have noticed before ordering, but the personalization is small in scale with the size of the bag.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice