Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote - State Pride - 19660
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutest bag ever!
By JENNIFER T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeburg, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag. Got it for a friend who is retiring and moving. Quality is great. I got the larger bag and it is plenty big.
Girls Weekend 2021
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the material, so much better than I expected.. very durable. Bought them as the Gift bag to hold all the goodies and essential needs for a girl's weekend getaway. I actually like the subtleness of the color, its very soft looking... Love this

I am hooked on how easy it is to personalize everything and anything now, definitely will be back to buy more items in the future
Perfect for the gift I planned.
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size and perfect for my needs.
Better then excepted
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lisbon, WI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality,speedy delivery. I diffently will be ordering again.
Bag
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my bag!!!
Nice quality and a great gift
By Craig D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made bag. Looks fantastic
Turned out better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 29, 2019
Bag was large and well made. The graphics were exactly as shown. I gave this as a gift and it was perfect!
State pride personalized tote bag
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the sixth bag I purchased this is an amazing gift everyone loved it and the quality is great !
Creative bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - January 14, 2018
Came out really cute. The design was really nice.
Canvas Tote
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing was very light and quite hard to read.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice