Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Name & Meaning - 19663
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
She will love it!
By Verna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turpin, OK) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my BFF! She will love it!
Delighted
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Functional, useful, personal, will make some faces very happy
Loved it !
By Marilu R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven , NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the bag was great and final product was exactly as shown on web . Recommitted this site 100% !
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered each Bridesmaid and Mothers a bag for the wedding. These bags are high quality and the print with names turned out amazing! We are doing a spa theme and I can’t wait to share these with the ladies!
Great Christmas Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the arrival of this tote. It was very good quality, it came quickly, and it was exactly as it was described. It's perfect for my next Secret Santa gift at the office.
Tote bag
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. I love the design and saying
Sweetheart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waikoloa, HI) - October 19, 2022
Our dearest friend had a baby boy and their daughter was so over the moon and wanted to help. This tote allowed her to carry his things and help mom
"Simply Gorgeous"!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm So glad I found Personalization Mall!!! My Tote Bag is "Simply Gorgeous"!!!
I will Definitely Return to buy when I need another Personalized Gift!!!
Great gift
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered, like this tote bag with name on, have been very well received. The items are just as I ordered and well done.
Big and Roomy Bag
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday gift for an eight year old girl. I am sure she will love it!
Canvas tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - June 9, 2022
I gave this personalized canvas tote bag to my cousin for her birthday and she loves it!! Perfect size, canvas is so sturdy!!
So nice!
By Alma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, TX) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these totes for our ladies in administration as well as our nursing staff (Administrative Professional's Day and National Nurse's Day), and stuffed them with goodies as a gift. They all loved them. They were cute, sturdy and just the perfect size. The price was pretty reasonable as well.
She loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 29, 2022
Brought for my aunt,who lives in Chicago.She received it the other day and called to say that she loves it and to have her name and the meaning of her name was like two gifts in one.Thank you for making my aunt feel special.
Perfect Tote
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my personal use. It is great for carrying some of the stuff I carry around that won't fit into my purse like hand sanitizer, wet wipes, coupon holder, note pad, etc.
Love this tote bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, FL) - February 23, 2022
This tote bag is the perfect size, the quality of the canvas is good and the personalization added the perfect touch to a surprise gift.
Beautiful
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, beautiful color!
Personalized bag
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, arrived on time
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI, MI) - November 28, 2021
i ORDER SEVERAL OF THESE BAGS AS GIFTS. READY TO ORDER MORE !
Personalized Totes
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized totes made for a perfect gift for my three sisters-in-law. They are well-made and were delivered so quickly. I’ve used Personalization Mall in the past, and they never fail to make my shopping experience easy. My family loves getting their one-of-a-kind gifts each year.
Perfect Gift Bag
By Kaylin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched preview image and worked perfect as gift bag for a baby shower.
Personalized Canvas Tote Bag 20'' x 15''
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 7, 2021
This tote bag is darling.It is just as advertised, strong but not bulky. The colors are as shown and the personalized message is exactly what I ordered. My package arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. I would highly recommend this product.
Love these!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a sorority reunion coming up next week…the ladies will be so pleased! They are a nice size and weight.
Exactly what I ordered
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is sturdy. The large bag appeared the size of the small bag in the photos. (Make sure you know your measurements)
I am still pleased with the quality of this bag and it’s lovely.
Always Perfect
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from this website. Every order is perfect!
So Pleased
By Matthew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received a few items as gifts and at a loss on what to get Mom for her birthday I came to the site I am so pleased with the tote it is exactly as described. The canvas fabric is sturdy and the stitching appears to be excellent. I plan to fill it with lots of goodies for Mom and give it to her for her special day.
Quality Tote bag
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these away for gifts. The tote bag is very well made and the personalization is beautiful.
Personalized Canvas Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - July 7, 2021
This is a gift for my daughter-in-law. I am very happy with the quality, and personal wording, and I know she will love it. I am also very pleased with how soon it was delivered.
Great gift
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, MI) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I didn’t have to put a name meaning. The tote bag is very classy looking and well made.
Gift For My Aunt
By Kathylyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt is coming from florida & I know she’s going to love her tote & since it’s personalized that makes it all the more special!!!
Great Gift My Aunt Will Be Coming From Out Of Town,I Know She’s Going To Love It
By Kathylyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt’s coming for vacation & this tote bag is the perfect gift can’t wait to see her & give it to her!!! Thank-U!!!
Lovely
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, functional, and a great way to promote our business.
Sturdy and pretty
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great tote for carrying pretty much anything. Sturdy and functional. Bought it for a business gift to carry products
Canvas Tote Bag - a HIT!
By michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, TN) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for a tote-loving friend. She LOVEs it!
I love this tote!
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! Always wanted a personalized tote. Material is good quality, no weird smells because of the personalization. I definitely recommend this item.
Perfect
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
nice bags
By betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these bags at the last minute for Christmas presents. They came so quickly that I was amazed. The recipients of the bags just loved them. They are so roomy.
Christmas gift
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it
Great Gift Idea
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these bags as holiday gifts to my coworkers. They loved them! Several of them have unusual names that are not commonly found on the normal personalization racks, so they were delighted with this bag.
Perfect
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised!
Tote bag
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! Giving to my granddaughter as gift. Very pleased with quality of material and the color.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice