Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stencil Name Personalized Tote Bag For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bag For Girls - Stencil Name - 19674
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AMAZING TOTE!
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is very sturdy and cute! The graphics are very rich and warm! Order, order, order!
Handy durable bag
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as Easter baskets for my grandkids this year. Will be useful for them to carry library books, take some snacks and books to church, or anything they come up with!
grandkids are gonna love these
By KIMBERLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids are obsessed with books and reading -- they have a hanging wire rack on the edge of their beds (like you would hang files in an office) hanging on the side of their beds. These little book bags are going to make it easier to corral all the books they carry around, since they will have their "OWN" bag for it. (that is very important when you are 2, 4, and 6) :-)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - January 8, 2021
I love it. Shipping on time. The best Santa secret.
Nice bag for the money
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag. It was listed as a girl’s bag for a discounted price yet it appears to be exactly the same as the boy’s bag which cost more. Be sure to search for coupon codes to keep the price down as shipping costs are what get you!
tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 5, 2021
cute bag for my granddaughters--will give on Valentines day with candy and a book
Birthday present
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the bag.
Cute tote
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this tote. It will be great for my niece.
WONDERFUL GIFT!!!!
By Kris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several "Stencil Name Personalized Tote Bag For Girls And Boys" to give at Easter time with treats in them. They are going to make wonderful gifts. I am pleased with my purchase and they are cute as can be!!!! I highly recommend these to others looking for a special gift that will be loved!!!! I will definitely purchase again when needed.
So CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 21, 2020
My daughter LOVES her new gym bag for gymnastics and the sweet towel I got to go with. Always amazing products that make an ordinary day, extrodinary!!
Our flower girl's tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 9, 2019
This will be perfect to include with coloring books so our niece doesn't get bord
Nice Tote Bag
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote (and a few other items)for a young girl that I mentor. Because of her unique name she was never able to find something with her name on it...she's so excited!
WONDERFUL
By Paige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bags
Super Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - December 13, 2019
This is a super cute bag that I ordered as a Christmas gift for an 8 year old girl. It’s a good product for the price. I’m giving it four stars because the placement of her name was different than shown on the preview but not bad enough to make me want to order a replacement.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice