Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornaments - Sparkling Love - 19690
Average Customer Review: star rating (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Sparkling love tree ornament
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so pretty, love it!
Photo ornament
By T_ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to design. So many options. Quick delivery and a coupon for free standard delivery. Love the personalized gift.
Mrs.
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was much prettier in person and I'm very pleased.
Mrs.
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was much prettier in person and I'm very pleased.
Precious
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY PLEASED!
Sparkling love
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out GREAT
Sparkling love
By Audrey j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsto-salem, NC) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Beautiful Gift
By Clare G. A. (Vienna, VA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a couple's first Christmas together. Highly recommended.
Beautiful For Gifting
By Marnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a custom ornament for my son and daughter in law to commemorate their wedding. It was beautiful and well received. Picture was clear and printing of names was perfect. A great way to add visual memories to your tree or home.
Sparkling Love Ornament
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as stated. Perfect gift.
Ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it........ great quality & quick shipping.
Love It!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were lucky enough to have a family wedding this year. This ornament to commemorate the event is a fun and loving memory that I'm sure will be hung for years to come in their household, and likely in the home of a future generation.
Nice
By Marty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 4, 2021
I gift these personalized ornaments to celebrate any special occasion and they never disappoint! Such good quality. So special! And super quick shipping!
Sparkling Love Personalized Ornament
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Heights, IL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was clear which made a beautiful ornament!
I would order again.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 17, 2021
I was very happy with the finished product. It will be a great adornment to their first Christmas tree as a married couple.
Very Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 5, 2021
This photo ornament is stunning. It is a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, containing a snapshot from their wedding. The silver enhancement makes it so joyous. Love ?? it!
Very pretty
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Beautiful Ornament
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift. It's very pretty, just as I knew it would be! Everything turned out nice, the picture quality and wording. I love it!
Newlywed Keepsake
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful and top-quality product! I customized it for my son and new daughter-in-law and it truly reflects their fairytale wedding. I cannot wait to see it on their tree, alongside the "He Asked, She Said Yes" ornament customized for them when they were engaged (also a beautiful product). The photo and lettering sizing are just right - will be easily visible on a Christmas tree or stand and this product feels substantial without being so heavy as to weigh down a branch or fall off the tree.
Anniversary Gift
By Linette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary. I put our names & wedding date on 1 side and picture of us from where we spent it on other side. This ornament was done beautifully and is great quality!
Personalized ornament
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great. They loved it. Easy to personalize with the name and a photo of their special day. Would definitely order again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - January 11, 2021
This ccs ame out amazing. My husband and I love our keepsake ornaments we have recieved.
the perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2021
I buy each one of my children an ornament each Christmas and I gifted this to my son and DIL who were married earlier in the year. It was absolutely perfect and they loved it. I especially liked the matte/ 2 sided finish!
A memory captured for all time.
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend who's anniversary closely follows Christmas. It was a total surprise and brought them to tears!
Beautiful ornament
By Craig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely perfect and beautiful!!! The picture is so clear and professional
Christmas ornament
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a newly married coworker. It was absolutely beautiful I’m very happy with it and would definitely order another.
Really cute!
By Jillian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her custom anime ornament! It was bigger than expected and came out perfect! Would def order again!
Good Quality
By Tuesday H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, bright and festive. Highly recommended.
Very amazed
By Devin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassalboro , ME) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love the product very amazed
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 12, 2020
Amazing product exactly what I wanting to celebrate our marriage and wonderful keepsake for us.
Memories Captured of Dad & Daughter
By Sandra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the ornament to a friend whose daughter was married. He called me with excitement and appreciation for this keepsake
Sparkling Love Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 29, 2020
Absolutely beautiful. So happy with my purchase. I love everything that I have ordered from your site.
Ornament
By Shana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding ornament is absolutely perfect and couldn’t be happier with it
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - November 16, 2020
BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDSON AND HIS NEW BRIDE FOR THEIR 1ST CHRISTMAS.IT TURNED OUT JUST AS PICTURED AND I HOPE THEY WILL ENJOY IT FOR MANY YEARS TO COME AS A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE OF THEIR SPECIAL DAY.
Perfect Ornament
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect ornament for my family's 1st Christmas as newlyweds.
Love it!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments yearly for my daughter and son in law who just got married in 2018. I love it and can’t wait to see them open it ??
Christmas Wedding Ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the quality and outcome of the ornament. Didn't take long to arrive. Will be ordering more!
Just as I Ordered
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looks clear. Classic ornament.
Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Love it, & know they will too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice