Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Story Personalized Reclaimed Wood Decor customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Reclaimed Wood Wall Art - Family Story - 19699
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
5 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2023
I adore my purchase! It looks great and it delivered on time!
Home decor reclaimed wood
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! Perfect for a mantle or built in shelf. The colors are beautiful and my relatives absolutely loved it! Would recommend
Loved the Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 14, 2021
I have Ordered these same Item's before The Quality is awesome of every product I have purchased. I order all my personalized things from here they are fast good and everything is Beautiful when it arrives.
In love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - December 10, 2021
I got this in and it was bigger than expected. The colors are amazing! Thick wood, well built, lettering is visible and is gorgeous. I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandparent in laws. Fingers crossed they love it as much as I do!
Wood wall art
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNERS STATION, KY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, loved it
house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - January 21, 2021
Bought for my niece and her husband for their new home in California. They loved it!
Loved item...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for her office and she totally loved it. It is a very nice personalized presentation in a great full wood frame, allowing enough space for an extended personalized message. Awesome product and highly recommend it.
Just as shown!
By susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for something new for each of our married children, this one hit the mark, just as the last three years, personalization mall has provided wonderful, and meaningful gifts for us. As usual the quality and workmanship shines through! Thanks for year #4!
5 year anniversary: wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - October 29, 2020
I gave this sign to my sister and her husband for their 5 year Anniversary. They loved it. The quality, the colors, the quote. I was very happy with the product and proud to give it as a gift.
Love It
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, ND) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rustic look to this piece. It came in a timely matter and was just what I was expecting.
Perfect Gift
By RACHEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister for her birthday an she absolutely loved it. I was very classy and the personalization was just beautiful.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - October 2, 2020
Bought this for a gift.it was absolutely beautiful it came gift wrapped.ill definitely be ordering more.thank you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst , OH) - August 17, 2020
It was perfect! The new bride and groom loved it! Arrived exactly as depicted.
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - June 21, 2020
This gift was a huge hit! She even used it as a prop in her famiLy photos!
Absolutely In Love!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otto, NC) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I felt compelled to get to display and show our marriage date, we LOVE it! Well made, delivered on time and so happy with the way it looks. We WILL be purchasing more!
Wood Work Art
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this piece for our wall gallery
Great gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for his birthday and a new house present. It is a great gift. Good quality and well made.
Perfect gift for 5th wedding anniversary
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's 5th wedding anniversary, for which the traditional gift is wood. He and his wife both love it.
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By Amir J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast turnaround time. Best products!
Wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax , IL) - July 29, 2019
I LOVE it!!! It turned out great. Highly recommend this company and will be shopping there in the future. High quality work and I am very satisfied! Thank you! Jill
Love it!
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving this look
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IN) - April 27, 2019
The sign is very well made and the printing on the wood is excellent quality. Well worth the price. I'll order again soon!
Doctor Appreciation Gift!
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dr for Doctor Appreciation Day! This is celebrated every year in March. Such a great Gift!
personalized wall plaques
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beloit, IL) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these. One was for us and one was for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I liked the saying on the plaque and the personalization made it special. We love ours and I know she will love hers when she gets it.
Exactly as ordered
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. It arrived exactly as it appeared in the preview on the website. Good quality. Shipping and delivery were very prompt. Would order again.
Karen's Review
By Karen (additional C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the reclaimed wood wall art, it is however not on our wall - it is on a shelf in our living room! It is beautiful, it is perfect, it is us.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , WI) - December 29, 2018
Product quality is what was expected and turned out awesome! Very happy!
Great purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2018
This is going to be a hit this Christmas! Perfect to hang over the family pictures! The letters are not stick on- they look painted on, and may be. Pictures don’t do it justice- great purchase!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - December 17, 2018
Loved it looked just like the picture
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 29, 2018
Absolutely love it! Prettyer in person!!!
These wood signs are great!!
By Karyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these wood signs for Christmas. I am thrilled with all but two of them, and the only reason I'm not thrilled with those two is the font needs to be larger -- the names look too small for the size of the sign. I don't know why they are different from the others. But besides that, they are terrific, and I'll be happy to give them as Christmas gifts!
Christmas memorie
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece & family...hope she loves it.
Family story plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 29, 2018
Our friends loved the plaque. It seemed well made and truly unique. It goes with their home decor and was a great size, too.
She loved it!
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is always Top Notch and this was no different. I purchased it for a friend who had just gotten married and she loved it. In fact everyone did. It was true to the picture and was high quality. Thanks for never disappointing!
Bought it for friends who just purchased their home
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely loved it!
PERSONALIZED WALL ART
By DIANE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS RECLAIMED WOOD WALL ART! I PURCHASED SEVERAL FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I ALSO PLAN TO PURCHASE THESE FOR CLOSING GIFTS AS I AM A REAL ESTATE BROKER.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 8, 2018
I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loved it!!! Very satisfied! Great quality and exactly what I expected to it look...Actually ...it looks BETTER than I expected.
Nice gift
By Kaye Craft D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden plaque for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas, and they were very pleased with it--especially with the personalization of their last name being added at the bottom. The wooden plaque is a great size, the colors are muted (which is perfect), and it is lightweight and easy to hang.
Beautiful Saying
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville , NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and her family for Christmas. They loved it!
Its beautiful;
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton, AL) - December 15, 2017
I love how it turned out. Its beautiful
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice