Recipients

Shop By Recipients

LOVE Reclaimed Wood Wall Art customer reviews

LOVE Reclaimed Wood Wall Art - 19700
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - June 2, 2022
Just the right gift for 5 yr. anniversary!
Perfect
By Elmita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar , LA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got different size of them. They look perfect where I wanted them to be. Thank you Pmall.
Hospital door hanger
By Kyndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned this product into a hospital door hanger for a sweet friend of mine’s baby shower gift. I’ve shared a picture of it after I added some finishing touches to it myself to make it match her nursery theme! I’ve blurred out the name for privacy, but such a cute idea and gift!! Very satisfied with my purchase.
Love reclaimed wall art
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was personalized correctly and my wife loved it. But I highly doubt it is really reclaimed wood but it looks it any way
Looks Great
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real wood, painted on! Perfect for out redecorate!
Wood Wall Art Great
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was everything I expected...good quality. Thank you.
Great Wedding Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure island, FL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wall art as a wedding gift. The quality is very nice and I really like the style - it can be hung anywhere.
caw
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Exactly what I expected. Good quality.
Love
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an engagement gift for my niece. Even though I didn’t see it as they live in another state, I rated it 5 stars, because she called and said she loved it. It’s Beautiful!
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 20, 2020
This sign was exactly what I was looking for to hang in my spa. I could not be happier with this sign!
Beautiful and exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 19, 2020
This came quickly and is very beautiful and exactly like the picture. Can’t wait to hang it up.
love reclaimed wood wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - June 27, 2020
It's a little smaller than I anticipated but my kids love it. Bought it as an anniversary gift for them.
Great item!
LOVE reclaimed wall art
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the items I ordered. I get compliments on them all the time ??
Close to her heart ornament
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wall deco- nicely done, good quality
Anniversary Gift
By Rikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect anniversary gift! They loved it! One tiny complaint.... I wish the “R” wasn’t in the line of the wood
Beautiful!
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville , CA) - January 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made vinyl on wood. Grandaughter loved it!
Slow shipping, turnaround time.
Looks great
By Beckie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Incredible Service!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a friend. One of the names ended up being designed in between two pieces of wood and it was hard to read his name. I called customer service and they told me to send a picture through email and write my concerns. So i did. The NEXT MORNING, I received an email that my item was being made again no additional charge and I didn’t have to return the original. The new product came in less than two weeks and looked amazing!!! I totally recommend these products!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - October 27, 2019
Wedding gift for my son. Next time I will order it much bigger. Done beautifully
Wedding Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just as displayed online. Can’t wait to give this gift to the bride and groom as a forever reminder of their special day.
Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fripp, SC) - July 26, 2019
Perfect!! Love this sign. It was the perfect piece to finish my wall! Looks exactly like the picture on the site
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINEVILLE, LA) - June 18, 2019
I have ordered approximately five of these for wedding gifts and each one has come in in excellent condition and looks exactly as it does online. I highly recommend this product
Love!!
By Hilary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was afraid item wouldn’t look as good as it did! But!!! It’s perfect!! I love it!!! Love the real wood!!
Denise
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I bought this gift for a co-worker who recently became engaged. She absolutely loved it and I would definitely purchase this item again in the future. This company is the BEST, you will not be disappointed in their items and their turnaround time for delivery to you. This is my 'go to' company from here on in and I will not use anyone else.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 24, 2019
So thrilled with the quality of the gift.
Better than expected
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few things to hang up from bed bath and beyond but I noticed that my wall could use another matching piece of wall art to balance out my wall however by the time I had hung everything they didn't have the matching pieces anymore. I looked on here and found this. IT WAS PERFECT!!!! I did not even realize it was the same brand until this arrived.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - December 28, 2018
Loved this product. Exactly what I was looking for. So happy with it, and my daughter, who the gift was for, really loved it!
Wedding gift for cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - November 3, 2018
Was very pleased with this product. Looked much better in person than picture. Would recommend this product for a thoughtful gift.
Fave
By Emiley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our home and I LOVE it!!! Very well made and looks great hanging on our wall.
Peekskill shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - February 5, 2018
Love it just wish it was bigger but I still love it

wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - January 29, 2018
I bought this as a wedding gift. Nice quality and arrived on time!
Beautiful wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 21, 2018
I absolutely love this piece of art! I bought one for a wedding gift and liked it so much I had to get one for myself!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 21, 2017
of good quality and it does not take long to get paid the cheapest shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MN) - December 12, 2017
I bought this for a wedding shower - it was a huge hit. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it.
Nice!
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy I ordered this wood wall art piece. It’s everything you would expect.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - September 1, 2020
Ordered for a friends anniversary. Received very cute not poorly made and they loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, IA) - March 27, 2020
Would have been 5 stars but part of the custom lettering I had ended up in the crack of the wood... maybe it makes it more rustic? Will see the result when it is opened by the intended couple.
Love wooden picture, but not how I received it.
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, but it came with paint missing. I knew it was a distressed look, but not like a truck ran over it.
pricey
By janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fostoria, MI) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this purchase as I felt it was a little pricey. I got this item on sale and still feel I paid more than I should have.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice